Western University BiologyWestern Science

Post Doctoral

NAME

EMAIL

RESEARCH

Francesco Accatino

faccatin@uwo.ca

Agent-based modelling of feedback mechanisms between land use and environmental conditions, with a special focus on wetland restoration.

Xiaoyan Cui

xcui43@uwo.ca

Marina Cvetkovska

mcvetko7@uwo.ca

Studying the cold adaptation in Antarctic psychrophillic green algae

Shawn Garner

sgarner4@uwo.ca

Evolution and ecology of fishes

Junting Guo

jguo245@uwo.ca

Classifying streamflow regimes in different landscapes across Canada

Deirdre Phaedra Henley

dhenley2@uwo.ca

Leonid Kurepin

lkurepin@uwo.ca

Plant growth regulator analysis biotic and abiotic stress

Katrina Laurent

kiglic2@uwo.ca

Studying the science-policy interface to foster a sustainable future for the Great Lakes-St. Lawrence River Basin

Ivan Maggini

imaggini@uwo.ca

The effects of crude oil exposure on thermoregulation, flight and refueling in shorebirds

Melkaye Melka

mmelka@uwo.ca

Twin genomics in gene-environment interactions including health and disease

Andreia Nunes

mnunes3@uwo.ca

RNA interference in spider mites

Charlyn Partridge

cpartri4@uwo.ca

Behavioural genomics of parental care in sunfish

Cristina Rioja Llerena

criojall@uwo.ca

Role of Jasmonic acid in Arabidopsis resistance to spider mite herbivory

Takeshi Suzuki tsuzuki2@uwo.ca
Maria Urizana Espana mespana@uwo.ca RNA interference in spider mites