Western University BiologyWestern Science

Graduate Students Directory

NAME/EMAIL

ROOM

PHONE

SUPERVISOR

Abolhassani Rad, Sara
sabolha@uwo.ca

WSC 323

519 661-2111
x 86616

Susanne Kohalmi

Ajewole, Ebenezer
eajewole@uwo.ca

AAFC

Frédéric Marsolais/Robert Cumming

Alberry, Bonnie
b
alberry@uwo.ca

WSC 313

519 661-2111
x 86928

Shiva Singh

Allan, Sarah
sallan7@uwo.ca

BGS 3035

519 661-2111
x86947

Greg Thorn

Allen, Marek
mallen27@uwo.ca

CB 208 519 661-2111
x 88316

Liana Zanette

Anguraj Vadivel, Arun Kumaran
aanguraj@uwo.ca

AAFC

519 457-1470

Sangeeta Dhaubhadel/Mark Bernards

Anthony, Susan
santho2@uwo.ca

BGS 2035

519-661-2111
x89158

Brent Sinclair

Asemaninejad Hassankiadeh, Asma
aasemani@uwo.ca

BGS 3035

519 661-2111
x 86947

Greg Thorn

Ataei Mehr, Babak
bataeime@uwo.ca

CB 105

Bryan Neff

Baloun, Dylan
dbaloun@uwo.ca

Chris Guglielmo

Banerjee, Anirban
abanerj7@uwo.ca

WSC 361

Anthony Percival-Smith

Bensoussan, Nicolas
nbensous@uwo.ca

WSC 339

519 661-2111
x 86467

Vojislava Grbic

Bielaska-Da Silva, Jalina
jbielask@uwo.ca

Amanda Moehring

Bohorquez Ruiz, Yeritza
ybohorqu@uwo.ca

AAFC

Ian Scott/Jeremy McNeil

Boyer, Andrea
aboyer@uwo.ca

AFAR

Scott MacDougall-Shackleton

Brenman, Dova
dbrenma@uwo.ca

Anne Simon

Bruinsma, Kristie
kbruinsm@uwo.ca

Vojislava Grbic

Calhoun, Ryan
rcalhoun@uwo.ca

BGS 2082

519 661-2111
x 85597

Amanda Moehring

Cedrone, Megan
mcedrone@uwo.ca

BGS 2026

519 661-2111
x 82869

Tim Regnault /Jim Staples

Cepeda, Mario
mcepeda@uwo.ca

BGS 3053

519 661-2111
x 87578

Sashko Damjanovski

Chambers, Rachel
rchamb3@uwo.ca

Zoë Lindo

Chen, Bin
bchen259@uwo.ca

Aiming Wang/Mark Bernards

Chen, Chen
cchen385@uwo.ca

AAFC

Yuhai Cui/Susanne Kohalmi

Chen, Elizabeth
echen45@uwo.ca

AAFC

Cam Donly/Jeremy McNeil

Chen, Helen
nchen72@uwo.ca

Nusha Keyghobadi

Cheng, Sheng
schen796@uwo.ca

Anthony Percival-Smith

Chinn Fatt, Adam
achinfat@uwo.ca

AAFC

Rima Menassa/David Smith

Chokroborty Hoque, Aniruddho
ahoque2@uwo.ca

WSC 313

519 661-2111
x 86928

Shiva Singh

Chowdhury, Tabashir
tchowdh8@uwo.ca

Amanda Moehring

Chubak, Melissa
mchubak@uwo.ca

Jamie Kramer

Clayton, Emily
eclayto3@uwo.ca

Susanne Kohalmi

Cornelius, Emily
ecornel3@uwo.ca

Susanne Kohalmi

Course, Christopher
ccourse@uwo.ca

David Sherry

Croft, Justin
jcroft3@uwo.ca

Graham Thompson

Cuthbert, Nicole
tcuthbe2@uwo.ca

Greg Kelly

Dai, Zhaoji
zdai9@uwo.ca 

Aiming Wang/Mark Bernards

Deakin, Jessica
jdeakin4@uwo.ca

Chris Guglielmo/Yolanda Morbey

Del Giudice, Rosa
rdelgiud@uwo.ca

BGS 2031

Zoë Lindo

Deol, Gurjoth
gdeol3@uwo.ca

WSC 355

519 661-2111
x 86759

Greg Kelly

Des Marteaux, Lauren
ldesmart@uwo.ca

BGS 2035

519 661-2111
x 89158

Brent Sinclair

Dick, Morag
mdick23@uwo.ca

AFAR

519 661-2111
x 84646

Christopher Guglielmo

Dickson, Benjamin
bdickso3@uwo.ca

Greg Kelly

Diehl, Eric
ediehl@uwo.ca

WSC 313

519 661-2111
x 86928

Shiva Singh

Dieleman, Catherine
cdielem@uwo.ca

BGS 2027

519 661-2111
x 86361

Brian Branfireun

Dominguez Romero, Sergio
sdoming6@uwo.ca

Sheila Macfie

Dooner, Caryn
cdooner@uwo.ca

Amanda Moehring

Doughty, Katarina
kdought2@uwo.ca

Bryan Neff

Doward, Kyle
kdoward@uwo.ca

Jeremy McNeil

Dulal-Whiteway, Christine
cdulalwh@uwo.ca

Charlie Trick

Dusenge, Eric
mdusenge@uwo.ca

Danielle Way

Edge, Alanna
aedge2@uwo.ca

Kathleen Hill

Erratt, Kevin
kerratt@uwo.ca

Irena Creed

Evered, Caitlin
evered@uwo.ca

BGS 3053

519-661-2111
x87578

Sashko Damjanovski

Favell, Grant
gfavell@uwo.ca

Cam Donly/Jeremy McNeil

Ferguson, Laura
lfergus9@uwo.ca

BGS 2035

519 661-2111
x 89158

Brent Sinclair

Feyissa, Biruk
bfeyissa@uwo.ca

Abdelali Hannoufa/Susanne Kohalmi

Frank, Joshua
jfrank22@uwo.ca

BGS 2052

Sheila Macfie

Galvao Duarte, André
aduarte4@uwo.ca

Danielle Way

Gatie, Mohamed
mgatie@uwo.ca 

WSC 355 (519) 661-2111
x 86759

Greg Kelly

Gerayli, Sina
sgerayli@uwo.ca

Krzysztof Szczyglowski/Denis Maxwell

Grieves, Leanne
lgrieves@uwo.ca

Beth MacDougall-Shackleton

Hanna, Everett
ehanna23@uwo.ca

BGS 2031

Scott Petrie/Jack Millar

Harris, Richard
rharri66@uwo.ca

BGS 2031 or BGS 3081

519 661-2111
x 81579 or
x 85791

Robert Cumming

Hay, Christopher
chay9@uwo.ca

Greg Thorn

Hoogstra, Shawn
shoogstr@uwo.ca

Ryan Austin/Kathleen Hill

Hosseinzadeh Namin, Hooman
hhossei8@uwo.ca
Vojislava Grbic/Ian Scott
Hughes, Scott
shughe48@uwo.ca
AAFC Abdelali Hannoufa/Mark Bernards

Jangjoo, Maryam
mjangjoo@uwo.a

Nusha Keyghobadi

Jayawardena, Devika
dtholkap@uwo.ca

Martin Stillman

Jimenez Padilla, Yanira
yjimenez@uwo.ca

BGS 2035 519 661-2111
x89158

Brent Sinclair

Jonasson, Kristin
kjonasso@uwo.ca

AFAR 201

519 661-2111
x 84646

Christopher Guglielmo

Jones, Spencer
sjone54@uwo.ca

Jamie Kramer

Joshi, Jaya
jjoshi7@uwo.ca

Frederic Marsolais/Mark Bernards

Kambhampati, Shrikaar
skambham@uwo.ca

AAFC

Frédéric Marsolais/Jim Karagiannis

Kanippayoor, Rachelle
rkanippa@uwo.ca

BGS 2031

519 661-2111
x 85597

Amanda Moehring

Kaplanoglu, Emine
ekaplano@uwo.ca

Cam Donly/Graham Thompson

Kelly, Tosha
tkelly43@uwo.ca

BGS 2052

519 661-2111
x 88403

Beth MacDougall-Shackleton/Scott MacDougall-Shackleton

Khamis, Zayn
zkhamis@uwo.ca

Rima Menassa/Susanne Kohalmi

Ko, Doyun
dko7@uwo.ca

Tom Drysdale

Kong, Ricky
rkong9@uwo.ca

Hugh Henry

Konopka, Joanna
jkonopk@uwo.ca

AAFC

Jeremy McNeil

Lama, Pravesh
plama4@uwo.ca

Sangeeta Dhaubhadel/Jim Karagiannis

Langille, Patrick
plangil@uwo.ca

Lining Tian/Jim Karagiannis

Laufer, Benjamin
blaufer@uwo.ca

WSC 313

519 661-2111
x 86928

Shiva Singh

Laur, William
wlaur@uwo.ca

Ian Scott/Jeremy McNeil

Lebenzon, Jacqueline
jlebenzo@uwo.ca

Brent Sinclair

Leckie, Keegan
kleckie3@uwo.ca

Ryan Austin/David Smith

Lehrer, Jason
jlehrer@uwo.ca

BGS 3062 lab

519 661-2111
x 86473

Priti Krishna

Loggie, John
jloggie@uwo.ca

Bryan Neff

Lone, Asad
mlone@uwo.ca

BGS 3078 519 661-2111
x81579

Robert Cumming

Lubbe, Curtis
flubbe@uwo.ca
Hugh Henry
Lucas, Melissa
mlucas26@uwo.ca
Nusha Keyghobadi
Ludba, Kaitlyn
kludba@uwo.ca
Ian Scott/Graham Thompson
Ma, Yanju
yma286@uwo.ca
Christopher Guglielmo/Brian Branfireun
Mack, Mikhail
mmack@uwo.ca
Brian Branfireun
Madhavji, Sasha
smadhavj@uwo.ca
Danielle Way
Mahabir, Priya
pmahabir@uwo.ca
Amanda Moehring
Malcolm, Tonya
tmalcol3@uwo.ca
Ed Topp/Mark Bernards

Marinas, Maria
amarinas@uwo.ca

BGS 3031/BGS 3035

519 661-2111
x 82243 or
x 86947

Jeremy McNeil/Christopher Guglielmo

Marklevitz, Stephen
smarklev@uwo.ca

BGS 2048

519 661-2111
x 88398

Yolanda Morbey

Martin, Coby
cmart245@uwo.ca

AAFC

Rima Menassa/Susanne Kohalmi

Martin, Jeff
rmarti88@uwo.ca

David Sherry

Mathers, Katherine
kmather4@uwo.ca

Jim Staples

Matthews, Craig
cmatth25@uwo.ca

AAFC

Abdelali Hannoufa/David Smith

McCarthy, Avery
amccar7@uwo.ca

NCB 437

519 661-2111
x 86860

Norman Hüner

Mcfarlane, Sarah
smcfar3@uwo.ca

Jim Staples

Meerja, Farida
fmeerja@uwo.ca

AAFC

Lining Tian/Danielle Way

Mehdizadeh Allaf, Malihe
mmehdiz@uwo.ca

Charlie Trick

Michalski, Dorothy
dmichals@uwo.ca

Jim Karagiannis

Milojevic, Maja
mmiloje2@uwo.ca

BGS 2027

519 661-2111
x 86361

Kathleen Hill

Miri, Seyede Mandana
smiri3@uwo.ca

AAFC

519 457-1470
x 259

Krzysztof Szczyglowski/Denis Maxwell

Mitchell, Kimberly
kmitch43@uwo.ca

Bryan Neff

Mugerwa, Badru
bmugerwa@uwo.ca

Liana Zanette

Muir, Carlie
cmuir6@uwo.ca

Sashko Damjanovski/Bryan Neff

Na, Ren
rna3@uwo.ca

Mark Gijzen/Greg Thorn

Natvik, Mathis
mnatvik@uwo.ca

Hugh Henry

Onley, Michael
monley@uwo.ca

Jeremy McNeil

Pakkiriswami, Shanmugasundaram
spakkiri@uwo.ca

NCB 429

519 661-2111
x 85129

Denis Maxwell

Palozzi, Julia
jpalozzi@uwo.ca

Zoë Lindo

Paltsev, Aleksey
apaltsev@uwo.ca

BGS 3008

519 661-2111
x 86843

Irena Creed

Palumbo, Matthew
mpalumb7@uwo.ca

Scott Petrie/Christopher Guglielmo

Pan, Qiuyue
qpan8@uwo.ca

AAFC

519 457-1470

Aiming Wang/Mark Bernards

Patel, Nisha
npatel68@uwo.ca

WSC 333

519 661-2111
x 86774

Kathleen Hill

Pereira da Cunha, Adriano
acunha6@uwo.ca

Bryan Neff

Possmayer, Marc
mpossma@uwo.ca

NCB 429 lab

519 661-2111
x 85129

Norman Hüner/Denis Maxwell

Puebla Barragán, Scarlett
spueblab@uwo.ca

Mark Bernards

Rayhan, Ashyad
arayhan@uwo.ca

Jim Karagiannis

Salehipour Shirazi, Golnaz
gsalehip@uwo.ca

BGS 2035

519 661-2111
x 89158

Vojislava Grbic

Sanita Lima, Matheus
msanital@uwo.ca

David Smith

Sarquis Adamson, Yanina
ysarquis@uwo.ca

BGS 3059

519 661-2111
x 81534

Beth MacDougall-Shackleton

Shrestha, Arina
ashrest6@uwo.ca

AAFC

Krzysztof Szczyglowski/Norman Hüner

Shu, Jie
jshu6@uwo.ca
AAFC Yuhai Cui/Susanne Kohalmi
Silveira, Lucas
lsilvei@uwo.ca
Bryan Neff
Simkovich, Aaron
asimkovi@uwo.ca
AAFC Aiming Wang/Susanne Kohalmi

Slade, Joel
jslade23@uwo.ca

Beth MacDougall-Shackleton

Song, Jingpu
jsong267@uwo.ca

Lining Tian/Hugh Henry

Stinziano, Joseph
jstinzi@uwo.ca

BGS 2035

519 661-2111
x 89158

Danielle Way

Stone, Max
mstone28@uwo.ca

Jamie Kramer

Stover, Holly
hstover@uwo.ca

Hugh Henry

Sukumaran, Arjun
asukuma2@uwo.ca
Sangeeta Dhuabhadel/Denis Maxwell

Swan, David
dswan3@uwo.ca

Collip 208A

Liana Zanette

Talbot, Benoit
btalbot4@uwo.a

Nusha Keyghobadi/Brock Fenton

Thapa, Raj
rthapa@uwo.ca

Yuhai Cui/Susanne Kohalmi

Thorn, Michael
mthorn2@uwo.ca

BGS 2048

519 661-2111
x 88398

Yolanda Morbey

Tian, Jing
jtian54@uwo.ca

Brian Branfireun

Toxopeus, Jantina
jtoxopeu@uwo.ca

Brent Sinclair

Tran, Hong Hanh
htran46@uwo.ca

AAFC

Aiming Wang/Norman Hüner

Tully, Trish
ttully@uwo.ca

NCB 437

519 661-2111
x 86860

Mark Bernards

Turnbull, Kurtis
kturnbu9@uwo.ca

Brent Sinclair

Vinnai, James
jvinnai@uwo.ca

Alex Timoshenko/Rob Cumming

Viscarra Torrico, Rosa Cecilia
rviscarr@uwo.ca

AAFC

Frédéric Marsolais/Kathleen Hill

Wallace, Drew
dwallac5@uwo.ca

Greg Kelly/Peter Chidiac

Wang, Jiang
jwang846@uwo.ca

AAFC

519 457-1470
x 687

Lining Tian/Norman Hüner

Ward, Heather
hward6@uwo.ca

Amanda Moehring

Watson, Matthew
mwatso88@uwo.ca

BGS 2052

519-661-2111

Beth MacDougall-Shackleton

Weerasuriya, Nimalka
nweerasu@uwo.ca

Greg Thorn

Willson, Jessica
jbarber7@uwo.ca

BGS 3053

519 661-2111
x 87578

Sashko Damjanovski

Wilson, Philip
pwilso27@uwo.ca

Long Point

Scott Petrie/Christopher Guglielmo

Witterick, Lauren
lwitteri@uwo.ca

Liana Zanette

Woolfson, Kathlyn
kwoolfso@uwo.ca

NCB 437

519 661-2111
x86860

Mark Bernards

Wu, Tian
twu54@uwo.ca

BGS 2060

Graham Thompson

Xu, Yan
yxu326@uwo.ca

NCB 437

519-661-2111
x86860

Charles Trick

Yang, Xuan
xyang323@uwo.ca

AAFC

Lining Tian/Kathleen Hill

Zhang, Zaichao
zzhan367@uwo.ca

Miodrag Grbic/Yves Van de Peer