Western University BiologyWestern Science

Elected Representatives

group_photo

Top row: Alison Camiletti (outreach), Atiyyah Ferouz (social), Ani Hoque (research), Ricki Lovett (social), Aimee Houde (chairperson), Joel Slade (principal SOGS rep), Brian Sutton-Quaid (SOGS rep), Joe Stinziano (seminar). Bottom row: Matt Turnbull (seminar), Toby Thorne (graduate education), Emma Hobbs (SOGS rep), Julia Matheson (PSAC union stewart), Morag Dick (SOGS rep), Trish Tully (outreach).

2013-14

Please feel free to contact us with any questions, suggestions, or concerns!

Chairperson

Aimee Lee Houde ahoude@uwo.ca

Principal Society of Graduate Students (SOGS) Representative

Joel Slade jslade23@uwo.ca

SOGS Representatives

Morag Dick
Brian Sutton-Quaid
Magda Konopka
Emma Hobbs
mdick23@uwo.ca
bsuttonq@uwo.ca
mkonopka@uwo.ca
ehobbs3@uwo.ca

Alternative SOGS Representatives

John Loggie
Meghan Murphy
jloggie@uwo.ca
mmurp5@uwo.ca

PSAC Local 00610 Union Steward Representative

Julia Matheson jmatheson@uwo.ca

Graduate Education Committee Representatives

Toby Thorne
Catherine Dieleman
tthorne5@uwo.ca
cdielem@uwo.ca

Seminar Committee Representatives

Matt Turnbull
Joe Stinziano
Maja Milojevic
mturnbu7@uwo.ca
jstinzi@uwo.ca
mmiloje2@uwo.ca

Undergraduate Education Committee Representatives

Michael Onley
Jenna Siu
monley@uwo.ca
jsui29@uwo.ca

Research Committee Representative

Ani Hoque aniruddhoch@googlemail.com

Outreach Committee Representatives

Alison Camiletti
Trish Tully
acamilet@uwo.ca
ttully@uwo.ca

Social Committee Representatives

Atiyyah Ferouz
Michael Del Vasto
Ricki Lovett
aferouz@uwo.ca
mdelvast@uwo.ca
elovett@uwo.ca