Postdoctoral Fellows and Researchers

All phone numbers begin with 519-661-2111

 

Name Office Lab Phone Email
Cho, Sung Ju ChB 203/220 & BGS 2001 86351 cho.sungju@gmail.com
Cuevas-Saavedra, Rogelio ChB 062 87871 rcuevass@uwo.ca
Gul-E-Noor, Farhana MSA 0250 86320 fgulenoo@uwo.ca
Hanson, Margaret ChB 224 ChB 308/309 86315 mhanson4@uwo.ca
Jakupi, Pellumb ChB 13J 86208 pjakupi@uwo.ca
Kang, Feng MSA 0250 86320 Kangfengtj@gmail.com
Liu, Yuqing BGS 2004 80049 yliu967@uwo.ca
Mahmoud, Labib MSA 3240 82708 mlabib3@uwo.ca
Mao, Haiyan MSA 0250 86320 hmao4@uwo.ca
Milne, Mark ChB 224 ChB 200 mmilne9@uwo.ca
Musa, Ahmed ChB 027 86312 amusa5@uwo.ca
O'Neil, Kevin ChB 057 ChB 054/069 89129 koneil8@uwo.ca
Partovi Nia, Raheleh ChB 211/212 rpartovi@uwo.ca
Subramanian, Venna ChB 40 86312 vsubram6@uwo.ca
Tang, Yongji Chb 030/032/125 86297 ytang224@uwo.ca
Trant, John MSA 3210/3240/3250 80240 jtrant@uwo.ca
Wang, Wei (David) MSA 0250 83320 wwang387@uwo.ca
Whitton, Gregory MSA 3210/3250 80240 gwhitto@uwo.ca
Yari, Mehdi ChB 13J 86208 myari@uwo.ca
Yu, Lihai ChB 219A 82838 lyu89@uwo.ca

 

 

Western provides the best student experience among Canada's leading research-intensive universities.