Department Links

Quick Links

FaceBook YouTube Twitter GiveNow

Full-Time Faculty

2012-2013

 


AdamsS
University College 166
519 661-2111 ext. 85779
sadams1@uwo.ca

BassnettM
Bassnett, Madeline
Assistant Professor
University College 369
519 661-2111 ext. 85827
m.bassnett@uwo.ca

DBentley
Bentley, David
Professor
University College 375
519 661-2111 ext. 85813
or 85834 (Canadian Poetry Project)
dbentley@uwo.ca

Bhatia
Bhatia, Nandi
Professor

Associate Dean (Research), Faculty of Arts & Humanities
University College 209
519 661-2111 ext. 85728
nbhatia2@uwo.ca

Boulter
Boulter, Jonathan
Associate Professor
University College 266
519 661-2111 ext. 85883
jboulte@uwo.ca

Bruhm
Bruhm, Steven
Professor
Chair, Graduate Studies
University College 378
519 661-2111 ext. 85837
sbruhm2@uwo.ca

Thomas
Carmichael, Thomas
Professor
Dean, Faculty of Information and Media Studies
North Campus Building 240D
519-661-2111 ext. 88486
fimsdean@uwo.ca

CeraldiG
Ceraldi, Gabrielle
Assistant Professor
University College 370
519 661-2111 ext. 80423
gceraldi@uwo.ca

Conway, Alison
Professor
University College 366
519 661-2111 ext. 85818
amconway@uwo.ca

DevereuxJ
Devereux, Joanna
Assistant Professor
University College 371
519 661-2111 ext. 82761
jdevereu@uwo.ca

Emberley, Julia
Professor

Chair, Undergraduate Studies
University College 382
519 661-2111 ext. 85840
jemberle@uwo.ca

FaflakJ
Faflak, Joel
Professor

Director, School for Advanced Studies in the Arts and Humanities
University College 60
519 661-2111 ext. 87461
jfaflak@uwo.ca

Groden
University College 383
519 661-2111 ext. 85831
mgroden@uwo.ca

JonesM
Jones, Manina
Professor
On Sabbatical
1 July 2013 to 30 June 2014

mjones@uwo.ca

KeepC
Keep, Christopher
Associate Professor

Associate Director for Graduate Studies,
  CSTC
University College 280
519 661-2111 ext. 85829
ckeep@uwo.ca





Kelly, John
Assistant Professor
University College 54
519 661-2111 ext. 85632
jkelly1@uwo.ca

KidnieMJ
Kidnie, M.J.
Professor
University College 284
519 661-2111 ext. 85830
mjkidnie@uwo.ca





Lee, Alison
Associate Professor
University College 270
519 661-2111 ext. 85821
alee@uwo.ca

Leonard
Leonard, John
Professor
University College 206A
519 661-2111 ext. 85809
jleonard@uwo.ca

McDayteM
McDayter, Mark
Associate Professor

University College 281
519 661-2111 ext. 85784
mmcdayte@uwo.ca

mcmurran
McMurran, Mary Helen
Associate Professor
University College 380
519 661-2111 ext. 85839
mmcmurr2@uwo.ca

McTaggart, Anne
Assistant Professor

University College 267
519 661-2111 ext. 85814
amctagga@uwo.ca

MollR
Moll, Richard
Associate Professor
On Sabbatical
1 July 2013 to 30 June 2014

rmoll@uwo.ca

Osinubi, Taiwo Adetunji
Assistant Professor
University College 273
519 661-2111 ext. 84310
tosinubi@uwo.ca

PenneeD
Pennee, Donna
Professor
University College 271
519 661 2111 ext. 85825
dpennee@uwo.ca

PeroA
Pero, Allan
Associate Professor
University College 269
519 661-2111 ext. 85816
apero@uwo.ca

PhuT
Phu, Thy
Associate Professor

Vice Chair, Department of English
University College 277
519 661 2111 ext. 85806
tphu@uwo.ca

PlugJ
Plug, Jan
Associate Professor
University College 279
519 661 2111 ext. 85822
jplug@uwo.ca

Purkis
Purkis, James
Assistant Professor
University College 272
519 661 2111 ext. 85835
jpurkis@uwo.ca

RajanT
Rajan, Tilottama
Professor
Director, Centre for the Study of Theory and Criticism
On Leave
trajan@uwo.ca

RowlinsonM
University College 265
519 661-2111 ext. 85812
mrowlins@uwo.ca

Schusterj
Schuster, Joshua
Assistant Professor
University College 285
519 661-2111 ext. 85826
jschust@uwo.ca

SolgaK
Solga, Kim
Associate Professor

On leave
ksolga@uwo.ca

Stanley
Stanley, Kate
Assistant Professor

University College 367
519 661-2111 ext. 87857
kate.stanley@uwo.ca





Thoms, Peter
Assistant Professor
University College 268
519 661-2111 ext. 85869
pgthoms@uwo.ca

 

 

 

University College 53
519 661-2111 ext. 85776
mjtoswel@uwo.ca

Traister
Traister, Bryce
Associate Professor
Chair, Department of English
University College 369
519 661-2111 ext. 85827
traister@uwo.ca

Wakeham, Pauline
Associate Professor

Graduate Development and Placement Coordinator
University College 381
519-661-2111 ext. 85815
pwakeham@uwo.ca

WerstineP
Werstine, Paul
Professor
King's University College, W250
519 433 3491 ext. 4550
werstine@uwo.ca

 


Department of English - The University of Western Ontario
Web site maintained by: Leanne Trask
Web site administrator: Bryce Traister
Privacy | Web Standards | Terms of Use