Human Resources

Joint Pension Board Members

Membership as of July 1, 2017

Elected Academic Pension Board Members

Dr. John Ciriello
Physiology and Pharmacology

Mr. Stephen Foerster
Ivey Business School

Prof. Steven Kopp
Statistics and Actuarial Sciences

Ms. Michelle Loveland
Dan Management and Organizational Studies

Elected Administrative Staff Pension Board Members

Ms. Joanna Asuncion
Faculty of Information and Media Studies

Mr. Ab. Birch
Financial Systems

Ms. Megan Clements
Faculty of Music

Mr. Jim Loupos
Internal Audit

Administrative Appointed Pension Board Members

Mrs. Louise Koza
Human Resources

Ms. Lynn Logan
Operations and Finance

Ms. Jane O’Brien
Human Resources