Human Resources

Women's Safety Committee Members

Jane O'Brien
Human Resources (Committee Chair)
jobrien@uwo.ca

John Carson
Campus Police Department
jcarso8@uwo.ca

Larissa Bartlett
Equity & Human Rights Services
larissa.bartlett@uwo.ca

Louise Koza
Human Resources
lkoza@uwo.ca

Donna Chute-Dolan
Human Resources (Staff Relations)
perdec@uwo.ca

Samantha Krishnapillai
University Students' Council
uscvpint@uwo.ca

Deirdre Chymyck
Human Resources
dchymyck@uwo.ca

Debbie Acton
Professional Managerial Association (PMA)
dacton2@uwo.ca

Jennifer Ashenden
Residence Education
jashenden@housing.uwo.ca

Patricia Samways
Student Development Services
patti@sdc.uwo.ca

Barb Potter
University of Western Ontario Staff Association
bpotter7@uwo.ca

Mark Wellington
University Students' Council
mwellington@uwo.ca

Samantha Johnstone
Western Foot Patrol
sjohnst4@uwo.ca

Randi Fisher
University of Western Ontario Faculty Association
rfisher@uwo.ca