Western International

Western International Staff

Julie McMullin

Julie McMullin

Vice-Provost (International)

StvH 3107G
519-661-2111 ext. 85117
mcmullin@uwo.ca

Melissa Franco

Assistant to the Vice-Provost (International)

StvH 3107P
519-661-2111 ext. 86409
mfranco5@uwo.ca

Stephanie Livingstone

Stephanie Livingstone

Administrative Officer

WSS 2120H
519-661-2111 ext. 81223
sliving2@uwo.ca

Kris Dundas

Kris Dundas

Communications Officer

WSS 2150
519-661-2111 ext. 81064
kdundas2@uwo.ca

Monica Escobar

Monica Escobar

Administrative Assistant

WSS 2150
519-661-2111 ext. 86486
mescoba@uwo.ca

Bob Gough

Bob Gough

Western Heads East Coordinator

Room 102, Elgin Hall
519-661-2111 ext. 86935
bgough@housing.uwo.ca

Lise Laporte

Lise Laporte

Manager, International Learning

WSS 2150
519-661-2111 ext. 85489
lise.laporte@uwo.ca

Bibiana Alcala Valencia

Bibiana Alcala Valencia

International Learning Coordinator

WSS 2150
519-661-2111 ext. 81156
balcalav@uwo.ca

Eve Court

Eve Court

Global Engagement Coordinator

WSS 2150
519-661-2111 ext. 86072
eve.court@uwo.ca

Rebecca Denby

Rebecca Denby

International Learning Coordinator

WSS 2150
519-661-2111 ext. 85196
rdenby@uwo.ca

Carolyn Ford

Carolyn Ford

Manager, International Undergraduate Recruitment

WSS 2150
519-661-2111 ext. 84753
cford28@uwo.ca

Betty Chang

Betty Chang

International Recruitment Officer

WSS 2150
519-0661-2111 ext. 84578
bchang29@uwo.ca

Theresa Serwatuk

Theresa Serwatuk

Admissions Officer

WSS 3140
519-661-2111 ext. 84892
tserwatu@uwo.ca

Bob Shields

Admissions Officer

WSS 3140
519-661-2111
mshield8@uwo.ca

Rose Aquino

Advisor & Coordinator

WSS 2120
519-661-2111 ext. 85944
raquino@uwo.ca

Ashley Kewayosh Samuel

Internationalization Programming Coordinator

WSS 2120
519-661-2111 ext. 85966
akewayos@uwo.ca

Francesca Mancuso

International Transitions Project Coordinator

WSS 2120
519-661-2111 ext. 85657
fmancus3@uwo.ca

Sandra Pehilj

International Student Advisor

WSS 2120
519-661-2111 ext. 80054
spehilj@uwo.ca

Diana Reynolds

International Transitions Advisor

WSS 2120
519-661-2111 ext. 85147
dreyno7@uwo.ca

Fabiana Tepedino

IESC Programs Coordinator

WSS 2120
519-661-2111 ext. 85600
ftepedi2@uwo.ca