Modern LanguagesWestern Arts and Humanities

Faculty

Melitta  Adamson

Melitta Adamson

Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3R12D
519 661-2111 ext. 85861
melitta@uwo.ca
Biography
Eduard  Arriaga

Eduard Arriaga

Assistant Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3G28O
519 661-2111 ext. 88223
earriaga@alumni.uwo.ca
Biography
Angela Borchert

Angela Borchert

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Chair

Arts & Humanities Building, 3R08B
519 661-2111 ext. 82210
borchert@uwo.ca
Biography
Joyce Bruhn de Garavito,

Joyce Bruhn de Garavito,

Chair

Arts & Humanities Building, 3R02A
519 661-2111 ext. 85864
joycebg@uwo.ca
Biography
Cristina Caracchini

Cristina Caracchini

Assistant Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3R16A
519 661-2111 ext. 85897
ccaracch@uwo.ca
Biography
David Darby

David Darby

Associate Professor Director of Ontario/Baden-Württemberg Exchange Program

Arts & Humanities Building, 3B31
519 661-2111 ext. 85857
ddarby@uwo.ca
Biography
Laurence deLooze

Laurence deLooze

Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3B24
519 661-2111 ext. 85859
ldelooze@uwo.ca
Biography
Mitsume  Fukui

Mitsume Fukui

Lecturer

Arts & Humanities Building, 3G28J
519-661-2111 ext. 87078
mfukui@uwo.ca

Ana Garcia-Allen

Ana Garcia-Allen

Lecturer

Arts & Humanities Building, 3R12A
519 661-2111 ext. 81598
agarcia@uwo.ca
Biography
Young-Yie Kim

Young-Yie Kim

Assistant Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3G28L
519-661-2111 ext. 89307
ykim646@uwo.ca
Biography
Yahya Kharrat

Yahya Kharrat

Assistant Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3G28K
519 661-2111 ext. 85099
ykharrat@uwo.ca
Biography
Anne  Lausch

Anne Lausch

Lecturer

Arts & Humanities Building, 3G28C
519 661-2111 ext. 85134
alausch@uwo.ca
Biography
Jeoung Hee  Lee

Jeoung Hee Lee

Assistant Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3G28L
519 661-2111 ext. 89307
jlee2728@uwo.ca
Biography
Calin  Mihailescu

Calin Mihailescu

Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3R18A
519 661-2111 ext. 85862
cmihails@uwo.ca
Biography
James Miller

James Miller

Associate Professor, Director of the Pride Library

Arts & Humanities Building, 3R23
519 661-2111 ext. 85828
jmiller@uwo.ca
Biography
Adrian Mioc

Adrian Mioc

Assistant Professor

Teaching: Arts & Humanities Building, 3G28N
519 661-2111 ext 85865
amioc2@uwo.ca
Biography
Rafael  Montano

Rafael Montano

Associate Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3R12C
519 661-2111 ext. 85824
rmontano@uwo.ca
Biography
Maria Laura  Mosco

Maria Laura Mosco

Assistant Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3G28B
519 661-2111 ext. 80576
mmosco@uwo.ca
Biography
Silvia Perpiñán

Silvia Perpiñán

Assistant Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3R12B
519 661-2111 ext. 80436
sperpina@uwo.ca
Biography
Pietro  Pirani

Pietro Pirani

Assistant Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3G28M
519 661-2111 ext. 86039
ppirani2@uwo.ca
Biography
Luca Pocci

Luca Pocci

Assistant Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3G28E
519 661-2111 ext. 86062
lpocci@uwo.ca
Biography
Yasaman Rafat

Yasaman Rafat

Assistant Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3G28D
519 661-2111 ext. 81092
yrafat@uwo.ca
Biography
Marjorie Ratcliffe

Marjorie Ratcliffe

Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3B29
519 661-2111 ext. 85849
mratclif@uwo.ca
Biography
Alena Robin

Alena Robin

Assistant Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3R16B
519 661-2111 ext. 81599
arobin82@uwo.ca
Biography
Sebastien  Ruffo

Sebastien Ruffo

Assistant Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 2R06
519 661-2111 ext. 88062
sruffo2@uwo.ca
Biography
Yuri  Sangalli

Yuri Sangalli

Assistant Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3G28M
519 661-2111 ext. 86039
ysangall@uwo.ca

 B. Savchenko

B. Savchenko

Lecturer

Arts & Humanities Building, 3G28O
519 661-2111 ext. 88223
bsavchen@uwo.ca

Rie Shirakawa

Lecturer

Arts & Humanities Building, 3G28J
519-661-2111 ext. 87078
rshiraka@uwo.ca

Kayte Steinbock

Assistant Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3G28N
519-661-2111 ext. 85865
ksteinbo@uwo.ca

Juan Luis  Suárez

Juan Luis Suárez

Professor, Director of The Cultureplex

Arts & Humanities Building, 3R18B
519 661-2111 ext. 85858
jsuarez@uwo.ca
Biography
Vladimir  Tumanov

Vladimir Tumanov

Associate Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3B26
519 661-2111 ext. 85866
vtumanov@uwo.ca
Biography
Victoria Wolff

Victoria Wolff

Assistant Professor

Arts & Humanities Building, 3R08A
519 661-2111 ext. 80439
vwolff@uwo.ca
Biography