Modern LanguagesWestern Arts and Humanities

Faculty

Melitta  Adamson

Melitta Adamson

Professor

University College 253
519 661-2111 ext. 85861
melitta@uwo.ca
Biography
Eduard  Arriaga

Eduard Arriaga

Assistant Professor

University College 360
519 661-2111 ext. 89307
earriaga@alumni.uwo.ca
Biography
Angela Borchert

Angela Borchert

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Chair

University College 161
519 661-2111 ext. 82210
borchert@uwo.ca
Biography
Joyce Bruhn de Garavito,

Joyce Bruhn de Garavito,

Chair

University College 159
519 661-2111 ext. 85864
joycebg@uwo.ca
Biography
Cristina Caracchini

Cristina Caracchini

Assistant Professor

University College 258
519 661-2111 ext. 85897
ccaracch@uwo.ca
Biography
David Darby

David Darby

Associate Professor Director of Ontario/Baden-Württemberg Exchange Program

University College 255
519 661-2111 ext. 85857
ddarby@uwo.ca
Biography
Laurence deLooze

Laurence deLooze

Professor

University College 155
519 661-2111 ext. 85859
ldelooze@uwo.ca
Biography
Ana Garcia-Allen

Ana Garcia-Allen

Lecturer

University College 157
519 661-2111 ext. 81598
agarcia@uwo.ca
Biography
Yahya Kharrat

Yahya Kharrat

Assistant Professor

University College 256
519 661-2111 ext. 85099
ykharrat@uwo.ca
Biography
Anne  Lausch

Anne Lausch

Lecturer

University College 156
519 661-2111 ext. 85134
alausch@uwo.ca
Biography
Jeoung Hee  Lee

Jeoung Hee Lee

Assistant Professor

University College 360
519 661-2111 ext. 89307
jlee2728@uwo.ca
Biography
Calin  Mihailescu

Calin Mihailescu

Professor

University College 361
519 661-2111 ext. 85862
cmihails@uwo.ca
Biography
James Miller

James Miller

Associate Professor, Director of the Pride Library

University College 353
519 661-2111 ext. 85828
jmiller@uwo.ca
Biography
Adrian Mioc

Adrian Mioc

Assistant Professor

Teaching: University College 351
519 661-2111 ext
amioc2@uwo.ca
Biography
Rafael  Montano

Rafael Montano

Associate Professor

University College 252
519 661-2111 ext. 85824
rmontano@uwo.ca
Biography
Maria Laura  Mosco

Maria Laura Mosco

Assistant Professor

University College 260
519 661-2111 ext. 80576
mmosco@uwo.ca
Biography

N. Ogata



University College 354
519 661-2111 ext. 87078
nogata@uwo.ca

Silvia Perpiñán

Silvia Perpiñán

Assistant Professor

University College 152
519 661-2111 ext. 80436
sperpina@uwo.ca
Biography
Pietro  Pirani

Pietro Pirani

Assistant Professor

University College 358
519 661-2111 ext. 86039
ppirani2@uwo.ca
Biography
Luca Pocci

Luca Pocci

Assistant Professor

University College 357
519 661-2111 ext. 86062
lpocci@uwo.ca
Biography
Yasaman Rafat

Yasaman Rafat

Assistant Professor

University College 154
519 661-2111 ext. 81092
yrafat@uwo.ca
Biography
Marjorie Ratcliffe

Marjorie Ratcliffe

Professor

University College 259
519 661-2111 ext. 85849
mratclif@uwo.ca
Biography
Alena Robin

Alena Robin

Assistant Professor

University College 254
519 661-2111 ext. 81599
arobin82@uwo.ca
Biography
Sebastien  Ruffo

Sebastien Ruffo

Assistant Professor

University College 311
519 661-2111 ext. 88062
sruffo2@uwo.ca
Biography
Yuri  Sangalli

Yuri Sangalli

Assistant Professor

University College 358
519 661-2111 ext. 86039
ysangall@uwo.ca

 B. Savchenko

B. Savchenko

Lecturer

University College 351
519 661-2111 ext. 88223
bsavchen@uwo.ca

Juan Luis  Suárez

Juan Luis Suárez

Professor, Director of The Cultureplex

University College 114
519 661-2111 ext. 85858
jsuarez@uwo.ca
Biography
Vladimir  Tumanov

Vladimir Tumanov

Associate Professor

University College 251
519 661-2111 ext. 85866
vtumanov@uwo.ca
Biography
William  Turkel

William Turkel

Professor

Lawson Hall 2267
519 661-2111 ext. 87433
wturkel@uwo.ca
Biography
 Yuko Watanabe

Yuko Watanabe

Assistant Professor

University College 354
519 661-2111 ext. 87078
ywatana@uwo.ca

Oliver  Whitehead

Oliver Whitehead

Adjunct Professor

King's College SA 152
519 661-2111 ext. 85103
ohw@uwo.ca
Biography
Victoria Wolff

Victoria Wolff

Assistant Professor

University College 158
519 661-2111 ext. 80439
vwolff@uwo.ca
Biography