Department of PhilosophyWestern Arts and Humanities

MA Students

 

Name E-mail
Barton, Erica ebarton4@uwo.ca
Chapa Montes, Paola pchapamo@uwo.ca
Cresswell, Oliver ocresswe@uwo.ca
Dueck, Noah ndueck@uwo.ca
Dutton, Wesley wdutton@uwo.ca
Fioret, Cameron cfioret@uwo.ca
Forrest, Ashton aforres@uwo.ca
Gleeson, William wgleeson@uwo.ca
Horn, Austin ahorn5@uwo.ca
Jiang, YunQi (Isaac) yjian292@uwo.ca
Koberinski, Adam akoberin@uwo.ca
Korngut, Michael mkorngut@uwo.ca
Li, Zhao (Cecilia) zli289@uwo.ca
Liu, Chang cliu486@uwo.ca
Marler, Maxwell mmarler@uwo.ca
Maxwell, Jacquelyn jmaxwe22@uwo.ca
Morais, Stephanie smorais4@uwo.ca
Preyde, Allison apreyde@uwo.ca
Salmers, Patrick psalmers@uwo.ca
Schick, Fiona fschick@uwo.ca
Shortly, James jshortly@uwo.ca
Thiesen, Robert rthiesen@uwo.ca
Venis, Alex avenis@uwo.ca
Wall, Chloe cwall26@uwo.ca
Watton, Matthew mwatton3@uwo.ca