Department of PhilosophyWestern Arts and Humanities

MA Students

 

 Name

Contact Information & Websites

Office

Bradley Dart

bdart3@uwo.ca

3156 

Kajia Eidse-Rempel

keidsere@uwo.ca

 3156

Ashton Forrest

aforres@uwo.ca

Yousuf Hasan

yhasan3@uwo.ca    /    Website

3156

Zachary Jones

zjones8@uwo.ca

3156

Olivia Komorowski

okomoro@uwo.ca

3156

Michael Korngut (Ancient MA)

mkorngut@uwo.ca

3158

Jaclyn Lanthier

jlanthi2@uwo.ca

3156

Cecilia Li (Ancient MA)

zli289@uwo.ca

3158

Stephanie Morais (Ancient MA)

smorais4@uwo.ca

3158

Nicholas Murphy

nmurphy9@uwo.ca

3156

Derek Oswick

doswick@uwo.ca

3156

Allison Preyde

apreyde@uwo.ca

3156

Geeta Raghunanan

graghuna@uwo.ca

3153

James Shortly (Ancient MA)

jshortly@uwo.ca

3158

Issei Takehara

itakehar@uwo.ca

3153

Alex Venis (Ancient MA)

avenis@uwo.ca

3158

Matthew Watton (Ancient MA)

mwatton3@uwo.ca

3158

Adam Woodcox (Ancient MA)

awoodcox@uwo.ca

3158