Department of PhilosophyWestern Arts and Humanities

PhD Students

Saad Anis

Saad Anis



STVH 1138
sanis3@uwo.ca

Veromi Arsiradam

Veromi Arsiradam



Attila Ataner

Attila Ataner



Frederic-Ismael Banville

Frederic-Ismael Banville



Shawn Bartlett

Shawn Bartlett



Daniel Booth

Daniel Booth



Pierre-Luc Boudreault

Pierre-Luc Boudreault



Justin Bzovy

Justin Bzovy



STVH 2150
jbzovy@uwo.ca

Donald Collins

Donald Collins



Weldon Lib 517
dcolli26@uwo.ca

Richard Creek

Richard Creek



Bradley Dart

Bradley Dart



-
-

Tracy de Boer

Tracy de Boer



Thomas De Saegher

Thomas De Saegher



Jennifer Epp

Jennifer Epp



STVH 3137
jepp5@uwo.ca

Erlantz Etxeberria

Erlantz Etxeberria



Cameron Fenton

Cameron Fenton



Craig Fox

Craig Fox



STVH 2150
cfox49@uwo.ca

Mackenzie Graham

Mackenzie Graham



Marie Gueguen

Marie Gueguen



Dione Harley

Dione Harley



Yousuf Hasan

Yousuf Hasan



Christian Hegele

Christian Hegele



Sarah Hogarth

Sarah Hogarth



Austin Horn

Austin Horn



STVH 2150
ahorn5@uwo.ca

Melissa Jacquart

Melissa Jacquart



John Jenkinson

John Jenkinson



Lori Kantymir

Lori Kantymir



Molly Kao

Molly Kao



STVH 4132
mkao4@uwo.ca

Adam Koberinski

Adam Koberinski



Michael Korngut

Michael Korngut



Jaclyn Lanthier

Jaclyn Lanthier



Cecilia (Zhao) Li

Cecilia (Zhao) Li



STVH 3154
zli289@uwo.ca

Liu Chang

Liu Chang



Rebecca Macintosh

Rebecca Macintosh



Shari Monner

Shari Monner



Nathaniel Moore

Nathaniel Moore



Job Morales

Job Morales



Zachary Munroe

Zachary Munroe



Brandon Murray

Brandon Murray



Nicholas Nash

Nicholas Nash



STVH 1146
nnash3@uwo.ca

Anthony Blake Nespica

Anthony Blake Nespica



Brian Ohlman

Brian Ohlman



Derek Oswick

Derek Oswick



Filippos Papagiannopoulos

Filippos Papagiannopoulos



Stephen Pearce

Stephen Pearce



Lisa Pelot

Lisa Pelot



STVH 3154
lpelot@uwo.ca

Boyana Peric

Boyana Peric



STVH 1139
bperic@uwo.ca

Andrew Peterson

Andrew Peterson



Dmitri Pisartchik

Dmitri Pisartchik



Jared Richards

Jared Richards



Alexandre Romano

Alexandre Romano



Mathieu Roy

Mathieu Roy



STVH 4136
mroy58@uwo.ca

Emma Ryman

Emma Ryman



STVH 2150
eryman@uwo.ca

Jamie Shaw

Jamie Shaw



Christopher Shirreff

Christopher Shirreff



Lauren Sidlar

Lauren Sidlar



Nicholas Slothouber

Nicholas Slothouber



Matthew Small

Matthew Small



Jody Tomchishen

Jody Tomchishen



Peter Verveniotis

Peter Verveniotis



Michael Walschots

Michael Walschots



Edward Watson

Edward Watson



Meghan Winsby

Meghan Winsby



David Winters

David Winters



Adam Woodcox

Adam Woodcox



Jessey Wright

Jessey Wright



Mazen Zehairi

Mazen Zehairi