Department of PhilosophyWestern Arts and Humanities

PhD Students

 

Name

E-mail

Office

Anis,Saad sanis3@uwo.ca  3123
Arsiradam,Veromi varsirad@uwo.ca  2150
Ataner,Attila aataner@uwo.ca  3153
Banville,Frederic-Ismael fbanvill@uwo.ca  2150
Bartlett,Shawn sbartle6@uwo.ca  1146
Baumiller,Ronald rbaumill@uwo.ca  3154
Benetreau-Dupin,Yann ybenetre@uwo.ca  3154
Bieber,Trevor tbieber@uwo.ca  4136
Booth,Daniel dbooth6@uwo.ca  4136
Borgida,Michael mborgida@uwo.ca  1146
Boudreault, Pierre-Luc pboudre@uwo.ca 4132
Brandt,Reuven rbrandt2@uwo.ca  1146
Bzovy,Justin James jbzovy@uwo.ca  3122
Creek, Richard rcreek2@uwo.ca 3156
Dart, Bradley bdart3@uwo.ca x
de Boer, Tracy tdeboer3@uwo.ca 3158
De Saegher, Thomas tdesaegh@uwo.ca 3153
Epp,Jennifer jepp5@uwo.ca  3137
Fenton,Cameron cfenton3@uwo.ca  4136
Fox,Craig cfox49@uwo.ca  2150
Graham,Mackenzie mgraha44@uwo.ca  2150
Harley,Dione dharley2@uwo.ca  1146
Hegele, Christian chegele@uwo.ca x
Helwig Munroe,Zachary z.munroe@gmail.com x
Hogarth,Sarah shogart@uwo.ca  4136
Ivanowich,Matthew mivanowi@uwo.ca  4131
Jacquart,Melissa mjacquar@uwo.ca  2150
Jenkinson,John jjenki2@uwo.ca  3153
Kantymir,Lori Joy lkantymi@uwo.ca  x
Kao,Molly mkao4@uwo.ca  4132
Kapusta,Stephanie pkapusta@uwo.ca  3123
Life,Jonathan jlife@uwo.ca  1139
Luczak,Joshua Michael jluczak@uwo.ca  x
MacAulay,Melissa mmacaula@uwo.ca  x
Macintosh,Rebecca rmacint7@uwo.ca  3137
McGinnis,Nicholas David nmcginni@uwo.ca  3137
Middleton,Ryan rmiddle6@uwo.ca  4136
Monner,Shari smonner@uwo.ca  2150
Morales, Dean dmorale3@uwo.ca  x
Moore,Nathaniel Tristan nmoore32@uwo.ca  4136
Morew-Buchanan,Lee O'Neal lmorewbu@uwo.ca  4131
Murray, Brandon bmurra43@uwo.ca 1138
Nash,Nicholas nnash3@uwo.ca  3137
Nespica, Anthony anespica@uwo.ca 3123
Ohlman,Brian Bradley bohlman@uwo.ca  1146
Papagiannopoulos, Filippos fpapagia@uwo.ca 1138
Pearce,Stephen spearce7@uwo.ca 3122
Pelot,Lisa lpelot@uwo.ca 3158
Peric,Boyana bperic@uwo.ca 1139
Peterson,Andrew apeter62@uwo.ca 2150
Pisartchik,Dmitri dpisartc@uwo.ca 1139
Richards,Jared jrich22@uwo.ca  1139
Roy,Mathieu mroy58@uwo.ca  4136
Ryman,Emma eryman@uwo.ca  2150
Shaw, Jamie jshaw222@uwo.ca 1138
Shiller,Aviva ashiller@uwo.ca x
Shirreff,Christopher John cshirre@uwo.ca  2150
Sidlar,Lauren Caroline lauren.sidlar@uwo.ca x
Slothouber,Nicholas nslothou@uwo.ca  4136
Small,Matthew msmall4@uwo.ca  4136
Suderman, Devin dsuderma@uwo.ca x
Verveniotis,Peter pverveni@uwo.ca  4132
Vezer,Martin Alexander mvezer@uwo.ca  2150
Walschots,Michael Hendrik mwalscho@uwo.ca  3153
Watson,Edward ewatso9@uwo.ca  4132
Winsby,Meghan mwinsby@uwo.ca  4132
Woodcox, Adam awoodcox@uwo.ca 1138
Wright,Jessey jwrig25@uwo.ca  2150
Wuest,Amy awuest@uwo.ca  1146
Young,Christopher cyoun2@uwo.ca  4136
Zehairi, Mazen mzehairi@uwo.ca x