Department of PhilosophyWestern Arts and Humanities

PhD Students

Name

Western Email

Office

Anis Saad sanis3@uwo.ca  1138
Arsiradam Veromi varsirad@uwo.ca 2150 
Ataner Attila aataner@uwo.ca
Banville Frederic fbanvill@uwo.ca 2150 
Bartlett Shawn sbartle6@uwo.ca 3122 
Benetreau-Dupin Yann ybenetre@uwo.ca
Booth Daniel dbooth6@uwo.ca 4136 
Boudreault Pierre-Luc pboudre@uwo.ca 4132 
Bzovy Justin jbzovy@uwo.ca 2150 
Collins Donald dcolli26@uwo.ca 517 Weldon Library
Creek Richard rcreek2@uwo.ca 3153 
de Boer Tracy tdeboer3@uwo.ca 2150 
De Saegher Thomas tdesaegh@uwo.ca 2150 
Epp Jennifer jepp5@uwo.ca 3137
Etxeberria Erlantz eetxeber@uwo.ca 3158 
Fenton Cameron cfenton3@uwo.ca 4136 
Fox Craig cfox49@uwo.ca 2150 
Graham Mackenzie mgraha44@uwo.ca 1138 
Gueguen Marie mgueguen@uwo.ca 1139 
Harley Dione dharley2@uwo.ca 1146 
Hasan Yousuf yhasan3@uwo.ca 1146 
Hegele Christian chegele@uwo.ca -
Helwig Munroe Zachary zmunroe@uwo.ca -
Hogarth Sarah shogart@uwo.ca
Horn Austin ahorn5@uwo.ca 2150
Ivanowich Matthew mivanowi@uwo.ca 4131 
Jacquart Melissa mjacquar@uwo.ca 2150 
Jenkinson John jjenki2@uwo.ca 3153 
Kantymir Lori lkantymi@uwo.ca 4132 
Kao Molly mkao4@uwo.ca 4132 
Koberinski Adam akoberin@uwo.ca 1139 
Korngut Michael mkorngut@uwo.ca 1139 
Lanthier Jaclyn jlanthi2@uwo.ca 1138 
Li Cecilia zli289@uwo.ca 3154 
Liu Chang cliu486@uwo.ca 3153
Macintosh Rebecca rmacint7@uwo.ca 3137 
Monner Shari smonner@uwo.ca 3154 
Moore Nathaniel nmoore32@uwo.ca 4136 
Morales Dean dmorale3@uwo.ca 1138 
Murray Brandon bmurra43@uwo.ca -
Nash Nicholas nnash3@uwo.ca 1146 
Nespica Anthony anespica@uwo.ca 1146 
Ohlman Brian bohlman@uwo.ca 1146 
Oswick Derek doswick@uwo.ca 1138 
Papagiannopoulos Filippos fpapagia@uwo.ca 2150
Pearce Stephen spearce7@uwo.ca 3122 
Pelot Lisa lpelot@uwo.ca 3154 
Peric Boyana bperic@uwo.ca 1139 
Peterson Andrew apeter62@uwo.ca 2150 
Pisartchik Dmitri dpisartc@uwo.ca 1139 
Richards Jared jrich22@uwo.ca 1139 
Romano Alexandre abromano@uwo.ca 3122 
Roy Mathieu mroy58@uwo.ca 4136 
Ryman Emma eryman@uwo.ca 2150 
Shaw Jamie jshaw222@uwo.ca 2150 
Shirreff Christopher cshirre@uwo.ca 4136 
Sidlar Lauren lauren.sidlar@uwo.ca 4132
Slothouber Nicholas nslothou@uwo.ca 4136 
Small Matthew msmall4@uwo.ca 4136 
Suderman Devin dsuderma@uwo.ca
Tomchishen Jody jtomchis@uwo.ca 1138 
Verveniotis Peter pverveni@uwo.ca 4132 
Walschots Michael mwalscho@uwo.ca 3153 
Watson Edward ewatso9@uwo.ca 4132 
Winsby Meghan mwinsby@uwo.ca 4132 
Winters David dwinter6@uwo.ca 3156 
Woodcox Adam awoodcox@uwo.ca 1146 
Wright Jessey jwrig25@uwo.ca 2150 
Young Christopher cyoun2@uwo.ca 4136 
Zehairi Mazen mzehairi@uwo.ca -