Department of PhilosophyWestern Arts and Humanities

PhD Students

Veromi Arsiradam

Veromi Arsiradam



Frederic-Ismael Banville

Frederic-Ismael Banville



Shawn Bartlett

Shawn Bartlett



Daniel Booth

Daniel Booth



Pierre-Luc Boudreault

Pierre-Luc Boudreault



Justin Bzovy

Justin Bzovy



Donald Collins

Donald Collins



Richard Creek

Richard Creek



Alastair Crosby

Alastair Crosby



Tracy de Boer

Tracy de Boer



Thomas De Saegher

Thomas De Saegher



Erlantz Etxeberria

Erlantz Etxeberria



Cameron Fenton

Cameron Fenton



Nicole Fice

Nicole Fice



STVH 1139
nfice@uwo.ca

Craig Fox

Craig Fox



STVH 2150
cfox49@uwo.ca

Cory Goldstein

Cory Goldstein



Marie Gueguen

Marie Gueguen



Dione Harley

Dione Harley



Yousuf Hasan

Yousuf Hasan



Sarah Hogarth

Sarah Hogarth



Austin Horn

Austin Horn



STVH 3123
ahorn5@uwo.ca

Matthew Howery

Matthew Howery



Dylan Hurry

Dylan Hurry



STVH 3156
dhurry@uwo.ca

John Jenkinson

John Jenkinson



Lori Kantymir

Lori Kantymir



Adam Koberinski

Adam Koberinski



Michael Korngut

Michael Korngut



Jaclyn Lanthier

Jaclyn Lanthier



John  Lehmann

John Lehmann



STVH 1138
jlehma@uwo.ca

Cecilia Li

Cecilia Li



STVH 3123
zli289@uwo.ca

Jiangtian Li

Jiangtian Li



Chang Liu

Chang Liu



Rebecca Macintosh

Rebecca Macintosh



Shari Monner

Shari Monner



Nathaniel Moore

Nathaniel Moore



Job Morales

Job Morales



Zachary Munroe

Zachary Munroe



Nicholas Murphy

Nicholas Murphy



Brandon Murray

Brandon Murray



Nicholas Nash

Nicholas Nash



STVH 1146
nnash3@uwo.ca

Anthony Blake Nespica

Anthony Blake Nespica



Brian Ohlman

Brian Ohlman



Derek Oswick

Derek Oswick



Filippos Papagiannopoulos

Filippos Papagiannopoulos



Boyana Peric

Boyana Peric



STVH 1139
bperic@uwo.ca

Dmitri Pisartchik

Dmitri Pisartchik



Tyler Pitre

Tyler Pitre



STVH 1139
tpitre3@uwo.ca

Jonathan Reardon



Jared Richards

Jared Richards



Mathieu Roy

Mathieu Roy



Emma Ryman

Emma Ryman



STVH 2150
eryman@uwo.ca

Jamie Shaw

Jamie Shaw



Christopher Shirreff

Christopher Shirreff



Lauren Sidlar

Lauren Sidlar



Nicholas Slothouber

Nicholas Slothouber



Matthew Small

Matthew Small



Jody Tomchishen

Jody Tomchishen



Peter Verveniotis

Peter Verveniotis



Edward Watson

Edward Watson



Meghan Winsby

Meghan Winsby



David Winters

David Winters



Adam Woodcox

Adam Woodcox



Jessey Wright

Jessey Wright



Mazen Zehairi

Mazen Zehairi