Research Western

The Research Ethics Team

Dan Sinai
Associate Vice-President (Research)
Ext. 83406
dsinai2@uwo.ca


Dr. Joseph Gilbert
Chair - Health Sciences REB
hsreb-chair@uwo.ca


Erika Basile
Ethics Officer - Health Sciences REB Full Board
Ext. 86764
ebasile@uwo.ca


Mina Mekhail
Ethics Officer - Health Sciences REB Full Board
Ext. 87437
mmekhail@uwo.ca


Becky Ament
Administrative Assistant - Health Sciences REB Full Board
Ext. 84691
bament@uwo.ca


Grace Kelly
Ethics Officer - Non-Medical REB & Health Sciences REB Delegated
Ext. 84692
grace.kelly@uwo.ca


Vikki Tran
Ethics Officer - Non-Medical REB & Health Sciences REB Delegated
Ext. 80242
vikki.tran@uwo.ca


Barbara Potter
Administrative Assistant - Non-Medical REB & Health Sciences REB Delegated
Ext. 86811
bpotter7@uwo.ca