Faculty of Science

Departmental Advisors

Science Internship

Applied Mathematics

Dr. Matt Davison
Western Science Centre 221
E-mail: mdavison@uwo.ca

 

Biology

Dr. Anthony Percival-Smith 
Western Science Centre 305 
E-mail:  aperciva@uwo.ca 

Brenda Beretta 
North Campus Building 301A  
E-mail:  bberetta@uwo.ca 

 

Environmental Science

Dr. Christie Stewart
Collip Building 108
E-mail: cstewa26@uwo.ca

 

Chemistry

Dr. Martin Stillman
Chemistry Building 064
E-mail:  martin.stillman@uwo.ca

 

Computer Science

Laura K. Reid
Middlesex College 416
Email: lreid@csd.uwo.ca

Ms. Cheryl McGrath
Middlesex College 355a
Email:cheryl@csd.uwo.ca

Earth Sciences

Dr. Burns Cheadle
Biological & Geological Sciences 1078
E-mail: bcheadle@uwo.ca 

 

Mathematics

Dr. Gord Sinnamon
Middlesex College 103e
E-mail: sinnamon@uwo.ca

 

Physics & Astronomy

Dr. Sarah Gallagher
Physics & Astronomy Building 205
E-mail: sgalla4@uwo.ca

 

Statistical & Actuarial Sciences

Mr. Steve Kopp
Western Science Centre 223
E-mail:  kopp@stats.uwo.ca

 

Basic Medical Sciences

(Anatomy & Cell Biology, Biochemistry, Medical Biophysics, Microbiology & Immunology, Physiology & Pharmacology)

Ms. Kathy Boon
Medical Sciences Building 137
Email: kathy.boon@schulich.uwo.ca