Visual Arts DepartmentWestern Arts and Humanities

Part-Time Faculty

For a full listing of all faculty and staff, please click here.

Marielle Aylen

Part-Time Lecturer

VAC 241B
x80078
maylen@uwo.ca

Colin Carney

Part-Time Lecturer

VAC 241B
x80078
ccarney@uwo.ca

Susan Edelstein

Part-Time Lecturer / ArtLab Concourse Director

VAC 122
x86186
sedelst@uwo.ca

Liza Eurich

leurich@uwo.ca

VAC 241B
x80078
leurich@uwo.ca

Michael Farnan

Part-time Lecturer

Jason Hallows

Part-Time Lecturer

VAC 241B
x80078
jhallows@uwo.ca

Neil Klassen

Part-Time Lecturer

VAC 214
x86835
nklasse2@uwo.ca

Anna Madelska

Part-Time Lecturer

Kim Neudorf

Part-Time Lecturer

VAC 214
x86835
kneudorf@uwo.ca

Susanna Santala

Part-time Lecturer

Geordie Shepherd

Part-Time Lecturer

Gabriella Solti

Part-time Lecturer

VAC 213
x87489
gsolti@uwo.ca

Andres Villar

Part-Time Lecturer

VAC 214
x86835
avillar2@uwo.ca