Visual Arts DepartmentWestern Arts and Humanities

Part-Time Faculty

For a full listing of all faculty and staff, please click here.
Lorenzo Buj

Lorenzo Buj

Assistant Professor - Part-Time

VAC 214
x86835
lovre@uwo.ca

Susan Edelstein

Susan Edelstein

Part-Time Lecturer & Director, ArtLab Gallery

Sonia Halpern

Sonia Halpern

Part-Time Lecturer

SH 2336
x89210
shalpern@uwo.ca

Anna Madelska

Anna Madelska

Part-Time Lecturer

June Pak

June Pak

Part-Time Lecturer (Fall 2013)

VAC 241B
x80078
jpak5@uwo.ca

Marielle Aylen

Marielle Aylen

Part-Time Lecturer

VAC 241B
x80078
maylen@uwo.ca

Anthea Black

Anthea Black

Part-Time Lecturer

VAC 241B
x80078
astewa93@uwo.ca

Colin Carney

Colin Carney

Part-Time Lecturer

VAC 241B
x80078
ccarney@uwo.ca

Jason Hallows

Jason Hallows

Part-Time Lecturer

VAC 241B
x80078
jhallows@uwo.ca

Patrick Howlett

Patrick Howlett

Part-Time Lecturer

VAC 241B
x80078
phowlett@uwo.ca

Neil Klassen

Neil Klassen

Part-Time Lecturer

VAC 214
x86835
nklasse2@uwo.ca

Charlene Lau

Charlene Lau

Part-Time Lecturer (Winter 2014)

VAC 241B
x80078

Chris Myhr

Chris Myhr

Part-Time Lecturer

VAC 214
x86835
cmyhr@uwo.ca

Kim Neudorf

Kim Neudorf

Part-Time Lecturer

VAC 214
x86835
kneudorf@uwo.ca

Geordie Shepherd

Geordie Shepherd

Part-Time Lecturer

Andres Villar

Andres Villar

Part-Time Lecturer (Winter 2014)

VAC 214
x86835
avillar2@uwo.ca