BMI Lab Directory

Lab Directory

Whether interested in volunteering, inquiring about an internal competition, or exploring the research taking place at the Brain and Mind Institute, click on the Lab Website links below for more information on who to contact.


Core Member Lab Website Phone & Email Location
Daniel Ansari Numerical Cognition
Laboratory

x 80548

daniel.ansari@uwo.ca
WIRB
Rob Bartha Bartha Group

(519) 663-5777
x 24039

rbartha@robarts.ca
Robarts Research Institute
Laura Batterink Cognitive Neuroscience of
Learning and Language Lab

x 85409

lbatter@uwo.ca
WIRB
Tim Bussey TCNLab

x 83452

tcnlab@robarts.ca
WIRB /
Robarts Research Institute
Blake Butler Neuroplasticity in Sensory
Systems Lab

 x 85831

bbutler9@uwo.ca
WIRB
Blaine Chronik MR Development Lab

x 86455

bchronik@uwo.ca
Physics & Astronomy Building
Robarts Research Institute
Brian Corneil Gaze Control Lab

(519) 663-5777
x 24132

bcorneil@uwo.ca
Robarts Research Institute
Jody Culham Culham Lab

x 85215

jculham@uwo.ca
WIRB
Mark Daley Computational
Convergence Lab

x 87897

mark.daley@uwo.ca
Western Science Centre
Jörn Diedrichsen Motor Control Group

x 86994

jdiedric@uwo.ca
WIRB
Emma Duerden Developing Brain Lab

x 88694

eduerden@uwo.ca
Faculty of Education
Stefan Everling

Laboratory
for Neural Circuits
& Cognitive Control

(519) 663-5777
x 24359

severlin@uwo.ca
Robarts Research Institute
Melvyn Goodale The Goodale Lab

(519) 661-2070

WIRB
Jessica Grahn

Music and
Neuroscience Lab

x 84804

jgrahn@uwo.ca
WIRB
Paul Gribble

Gribble Lab

x 86185

paul@gribblelab.org
WIRB
Elizabeth Hayden Personality and Emotion
Development Lab

x 80348

ehayden@uwo.ca
WIRB
Debra Jared Jared Lab - TBA

x 84631

djjared@uwo.ca
WIRB
Marc Joanisse Language, Reading
and Cognitive
Neuroscience Lab

x 81408

marcj@uwo.ca
WIRB
Ingrid Johnsrude

CoNCH Lab

x. 84447

ingrid.johnsrude@uwo.ca
WIRB
Ali Khan

Khan Computational
Imaging lab

(519) 931-5777
x24280

alik@robarts.ca
Robarts Research Institute
Stefan Köhler

Köhler Memory Lab

x 86299

stefank@uwo.ca
WIRB
Penny MacDonald

MacDonald Lab

(519) 685-8500
x 33631

pmacdo7@uwo.ca
WIRB
Scott MacDougall-Shackleton

AFAR

smacdou2@uwo.ca AFAR
Julio Martinez-Trujillo

Cognitive
Neurophysiology Laboratory

(519) 931-5777
x 24383

julio.martinez@robarts.ca
Robarts Research institute
Ken McRae

Cognitive Science Lab

x 84304

kenm@uwo.ca
WIRB
Ravi Menon

Menon Group

(519) 663-5777
x 25251

rmenon@robarts.ca
WIRB /
Robarts Research Institute
Paul Minda

The Categorization Lab

x 84689

jpminda@uwo.ca
WIRB
Derek Mitchell

Mitchell Lab

x 84623

derek.mitchell@lhsc.on.ca
WIRB
Yalda Mohsenzadeh

Cognitive Neuroscience and
Aritficial Intelligence Lab

x 86894

ymohsenz@uwo.ca
WIRB
J. Bruce Morton

Cognitive Development
and Neuroimaging
Laboratory

x 84795

bmorton3@uwo.ca
WIRB
Lyle Muller

Computational/
Theoretical
Neuroscience

x 88790

lmuller2@uwo.ca
WIRB
Marieke Mur

Visual Cognition Lab

x 85058

mmur@uwo.ca
WIRB
Adrian Owen

The Owen Lab

x 84672

dpavich@uwo.ca
WIRB
Lena Palaniyappan

Neuroimaging in
Mental Illness

519.931.5777

lpalaniy@uwo.ca
Robarts Research Institute
Andrew Pruszynski

Pruszynski Lab

(519) 931-5777
x 24384

andrew.pruszynski@uwo.ca
Robarts Research Institute
Lisa Saksida

TCNLab

x 83604

tcnlab@robarts.ca
WIRB /
Robarts Research Institute
Susanne Schmid

Schmid Lab

82668

susanne.schmid@schulich.uwo.ca
Medical Sciences Building
David Sherry

Sherry Lab

x 84659 AFAR
Andrea Soddu

Soddu Lab - TBA

x 82669 Physics & Astronomy Building
Ryan Stevenson

Sensory Perception Lab

x 81182

kids.research.ontario@gmail.com
WIRB
Brian Timney

Timney Lab - TBA

x 86694 WIRB
Tutis Vilis

 

x 83481 WIRB