Private Tutors

As a service to those students seeking private tutors for university mathematics courses, the Department of Mathematics is displaying the following list of persons who have expressed an interest in private tutoring. The Department of Mathematics is posting this list without commenting on the qualifications or on the quality of tutoring by those persons named on this list, nor with fees that may be charged.

Name Courses Tutored Telephone Email
Al-Khairy, Ali 0110, 1600, 1120, 1000, 1301, 1500, 1501, 1225, 1229 226-919-7962 ali5130027@yahoo.com
Azimian, Leila all undergraduate Mathematics and statistics courses

lazimian@uwo.ca

lazimian@yahoo.com

Bahati, Raphael, Dr.  All Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science courses 519-281-6186 rbahati@alumni.uwo.ca
Beheshti, Babak all undergraduate Mathematics courses 226-504-2448 bbehesh@uwo.ca
Baril Boudreau, Felix all undergraduate Math courses fbarilbo@uwo.ca
Cabral, Leah all mathematics, statistics, calculus, actuarial sciences, and financial modelling courses lcabral5@uwo.ca
Chaves, Sergio All undergrad Math and Stats courses 226-265-8820

schavesr@uwo.ca

Crooks, Alycia Math 1225, 1228, 1229, Calc 1000, and all undergraduate statistics courses

acrooks3@uwo.ca

Ezadian, Mojgan Math 0110A, 1600A, 2402A, 3615A,
Calculus 1000A, 1500A, 2302A, 2502A, 1301a.
Applied math 1201a, 1412a, 1414b,
519-701-8375 mezadian@uwo.ca
Hessam, Hamed all undergraduate Math courses 226-210-2310 hhessam@uwo.ca

Jafarlavasani,

Zeinab

Calculus and Linear Algebra 226-242-2820

zjafarla@uwo.ca

 

Liang, Derek

all courses in Calculus, Linear Algebra, Differential Equations and all first year Math courses 548-388-4518

londonprofmath@gmail.com

www.math-edu.ca

Mavinkurve, Udit Ajit all undergraduate Math courses 226-977-6220 umavinku@uwo.ca
Nurlu, Sinan all undergraduate Math courses 226-239-7574 snurlu@uwo.ca
Orelowitz, Ryan Math 1229 647-997-6743 rorelowitz.hba2019@ivey.ca
Sadeghi, Sajad All undergraduate math courses including, but not limited to 0110, 1225, 1228, 1229, 1500, 1501, 1600, 2120, 2124, 2155,2156, 2211, 3020, 3120, 3150, CA1000, 1300, 1301. 519-702-8211 sajad.sadeghi20@gmail.com
Saikia, Manimugdha All undergraduate Math courses 226-998-1012

msaikia@uwo.ca 

Santacruz Hidalgo, Alejandro All undergraduate math courses 226-504-71-83

asantacr@uwo.ca

Shillcock, George

AM 1201a, AM 1412a, AM 1414b, AM 2402A, AM 3615A, AM 3811A, AM 3815A

Math 0110A, Math 1228A, Math 1229A, Math 1600A, Math 2124A, Math 2151A

CA 1000a, CA 1301a, CA 1501A

226-582-4272

gshillco@uwo.ca

Singh, Dharmpreet All undergraduate Math and Statistics courses. 519-701-0212

dsingh72@alumni.uwo.ca

London Math Solutions 

Singh, Prakash 519-804-4609 psing69@uwo.ca
Tarkeshian, Mohabat All Undergraduate Math courses 647-835-0448 mtarkesh@uwo.ca
Tuffaha, Marwa All undergraduate math, applied math, and calculus courses

mtuffaha@uwo.ca

Velivasakis, Marios All undergraduate Math courses 226-504-4191 mvelivas@uwo.ca
Yau, Jessica All first and second year Mathematics and Calculus courses 226-977-0667 jessica.s.yau@gmail.com
Zapata Ceballos, Sergio All undergraduate math courses szapatac@uwo.ca

Last Updated: 04/21/2021