Graduate Students

Last

First

Email

Program

Abiad Jacob jabiad@uwo.ca MA
Al Pepijn pal@uwo.ca PhD
Ali Haniyah hali249@uwo.ca PhD
Allore Liam lallore@uwo.ca PhD
Ataner Attila PhD
Bakker Charles cbakker8@uwo.ca PhD
Baleshta Clair cbalesht@uwo.ca PhD
Bartlett Shawn sbartle6@uwo.ca PhD
Bowen Jonathan jbowen23@uwo.ca PhD
Carter Timothy tcarte8@uwo.ca MA
Cecilio David dcecilio@uwo.ca PhD
Champion Heather hchampi2@uwo.ca PhD
Chevalier Owen  ochevali@uwo.ca PhD
Cichocki Emily ecichock@uwo.ca PhD
Collins Donald  dcolli26@uwo.ca PhD
Corbett Michael  mcorbet7@uwo.ca PhD
Craib Jordon jcraib@uwo.ca PhD
de Boer Tracy PhD
De Saegher Thomas PhD
Dong An adong43@uwo.ca MA
Dong Zili zdong67@uwo.ca PhD
Du Toit Jessica jdutoit@uwo.ca PhD
Etxeberria Altuna Erlantz eetxeber@uwo.ca PhD
Ezeuko Obidigbo Harmony oezeuko2@uwo.ca PhD
Faisal Farjana ffaisal4@uwo.ca PhD
Formanek Benjamin bformane@uwo.ca PhD
Hachey Lindsay lhachey3@uwo.ca PhD
Hasan Yousuf yhasan3@uwo.ca PhD
Howery Matthew mhowery@uwo.ca PhD
Jaiprakash Harshita hjaiprak@uwo.ca PhD
Johnson Jack jjohn525@uwo.ca PhD
Jovanovic Pavle pjovano2@uwo.ca PhD
Kao Yi-Hsuan ykao23@uwo.ca PhD
Keylis  Katy kkeylis@uwo.ca MA
Kim Elyse ekim444@uwo.ca MA
Korngut Michael mkorngut@uwo.ca PhD
Kucuk Kardelen kkucuk@uwo.ca PhD
Laufs William wlaufs@uwo.ca PhD
Lee YenTung ylee734@uwo.ca PhD
Leeman Christopher cleeman2@uwo.ca PhD
Li Cecilia zli289@uwo.ca PhD
Liu Zeruo lzeruo@uwo.ca PhD
Luo Yichen yluo385@uwo.ca PhD
Macauley George gmacaule@uwo.ca MA
Macintosh Rebecca PhD
Mackey James jmackey9@uwo.ca PhD
MacKinnon Amy  amacki22@uwo.ca PhD
Madueno Alvarez Saul  smadueno@uwo.ca PhD
Malfara Fabio fmalfara@uwo.ca PhD
Marcotte Mackenzie mmarcot4@uwo.ca PhD
Mattu Jaipreet jmattu@uwo.ca PhD
Michieli Nicholas nmichiel@uwo.ca PhD
Mohan Madhavi mmohan9@uwo.ca PhD
Morales Dean dmorale3@uwo.ca PhD
Moya Ignacio imoya@uwo.ca PhD
Nagel Todd tnagel4@uwo.ca PhD 
Panjwani Saher spanjwa7@uwo.ca MA
Parchizadeh Ashkan aparchiz@uwo.ca PhD
Peng Yiying ypeng289@uwo.ca PhD
Petrowitsch Maximilian mpetrowi@uwo.ca PhD
Phillips Donovan dphill42@uwo.ca PhD
Potvin Nicholas npotvin@uwo.ca PhD
Rai Manpreet mrai27@uwo.ca PhD
Ravikumar Varun vraviku@uwo.ca PhD
Razzaghi Ashkan arazzag@uwo.ca PhD
Rekis Jaclyn jrekis2@uwo.ca PhD
Richards Jared jrich22@uwo.ca PhD
Rodriguez Warnier Pascal prodri5@uwo.ca PhD
Sagbas  Kemal ksagbas@uwo.ca PhD
Schettler Aubrie aschettl@uwo.ca PhD
Shen Zhicong zshen269@uwo.ca PhD
Simon Sasha ssimon48@uwo.ca PhD
Simovic Veljko vsimovi@uwo.ca PhD
Steeves Heidi hsteeves@uwo.ca PhD
Sultana Nasrin nsultan5@uwo.ca PhD
Terris Bethany bterris@uwo.ca PhD
Thomas Michelle mthom89@uwo.ca PhD
Turker Ozer oturker@uwo.ca PhD
Turko Dmitry dturko3@uwo.ca PhD
Tweedie Andrew atweedie@uwo.ca PhD
Vallance Dylan dvallan@uwo.ca PhD
Varciu Alin avarciu@uwo.ca PhD
Vitiello Fabio fvitiell@uwo.ca PhD
Whiston Ryan rwhiston@uwo.ca MA
Winsby Meghan mwinsby@uwo.ca PhD
Xia Yusheng yxia335@uwo.ca PhD
Yang Mingyan myang487@uwo.ca MA
Yin Xunwen xyin232@uwo.ca PhD
Zelko Martin mzelko@uwo.ca PhD
Zmavc Katrina kzmavc@uwo.ca PhD