ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF PENSION BOARD Elected membership:		
Ab Birch	30-Jun-26	Administrative Staff
Sonya Cuprjak	30-Jun-25	Administrative Staff
Rachel Halaney	30-Jun-28	Administrative Staff
Jim Loupos	30-Jun-27	Administrative Staff
Ex officio membership:		
Name:		Position:
Eric Mallory	ex officio	Vice-President (Operations & Finance) designate
Jane O'Brien	ex officio	Associate Vice-President (Human Resources)
Louise Koza (Secretary)	ex officio	Director, Human Resources (Total Compensation)