GOVERNANCE AND BY-LAWS COMMITTEE		
Appointed membership:		
Name:	Term Expires:	Appointed By:
Cameron Bailey	30-Jun-25	Board
Michelle Banik (Chair)	30-Jun-25	Board
Arzie Chant	30-Jun-25	Board
Kathleena Henricus	30-Jun-25	Board
George McAuley	30-Jun-25	Board
Ken Yeung	30-Jun-25	Board
Ex officio membership:		
Name:		Position:
Sarah Shortreed	ex officio	Chair of the Board
Marlene McGrath (Vice-Chair)	ex officio	Vice-Chair of the Board
Alan Shepard	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor (or designate)
Amy Bryson	ex officio (n-v)	University Secretary