PROPERTY AND FINANCE COMMITTEE		
Appointed membership:		
Name:	Term Expires:	Appointed By:
Susan Clarke	30-Jun-25	Board
Greg Dick (Chair)	30-Jun-25	Board
Beth MacDougall-Shackleton	30-Jun-25	Board
Stephen Poloz (Vice-Chair)	30-Jun-25	Board
Terry Rice	30-Jun-25	Board
Joel Welch	30-Jun-25	Board
Ex officio membership:		
Name:		Position:
Sarah Shortreed	ex officio	Chair of the Board
Marlene McGrath	ex officio	Vice-Chair of the Board
Lori Higgs	ex officio	Chair of the Audit Committee
Alan Shepard	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor
Florentine Strzelczyk	ex officio (n-v)	Provost & Vice-President (Academic)
Lynn Logan	ex officio (n-v)	Vice-President (Operations & Finance)
Penny Pexman	ex officio (n-v)	Vice-President (Research)
Karen Bertrand	ex officio (n-v)	Vice-President (University Advancement)
Dale Laird	ex officio (n-v)	Chair of the Senate Committee on University Planning
Amy Bryson	ex officio (n-v)	University Secretary
Eric Mallory	Resource	Associate Vice-President (Financial Services)
Andrew Konowalchuk	Resource	Associate Vice-President (Facilities Management)
Ruban Chelladurai	Resource	Associate Vice-President (Institutional Planning & Budgeting)
Fred Janzen	Resource	Director, Capital Projects