HONORARY DEGREES COMMITTEE Elected/Appointed membership:			
Nica Borradaile	30-Jun-24	Senate	Schulich
Mark Daley	30-Jun-25	Senate	Admin. Staff
Stacey Hann	30-Jun-25	Senate	Social Science
Lisa Henderson	30-Jun-24	Senate	FIMS
Darren Meister	30-Jun-24	Senate	lvey
Nicole Redvers	30-Jun-25	Senate	Schulich
Jenna Beecroft	30-Jun-24	Senate	Undergraduate
Laurel Shire	30-Jun-25	Senate	Social Science
Kim Solga	30-Jun-24	Senate	Arts and Humanities
Sarah Chapman	30-Jun-24	Alumni Association	
Melanie Peacock	30-Jun-24	Alumni Association	
Geoff Read	30-Jun-24	President, Affiliated University Colleges	Huron
Ex officio membership:			
Name:		Position:	
Kelly Meighen	ex officio	Chancellor	
Alan Shepard (Chair)	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor	
Florentine Strzelczyk (designate: John Doerksen)	ex officio	Provost & Vice-President (Academic)	
Vacant	ex officio	Vice-President (University Advancement)	
Penny Pexman	ex officio	Vice-President (Research)	
Joan Finegan	ex officio	Director of Convocation	
Caroline Whippey	ex officio	Associate Director of Convocation	
		1	

ex officio (n-v)

University Secretary

Amy Bryson