OPERATIONS/AGENDA COMMITTEE (OAC) Elected membership:			
Anita Christie	30-Jun-25	Senate	Health Sciences
Mark Cleveland (Vice-Chair)	30-Jun-25	Senate	Social Science
Miranda Green-Barteet	30-Jun-26	Senate	Arts and Humanities
Jenna Ijam	30-Jun-25	Senate	Undergraduate
Marc Joanisse	30-Jun-26	Senate	Science
Dale Laird	30-Jun-25	Senate	Schulich
Tara Mantler	30-Jun-26	Senate	Health Sciences
George Philip	30-Jun-25	Senate	Graduate Student
Shawn Whitehead	30-Jun-25	Senate	Schulich
Ex officio membership:			
Name:		Position:	
Alan Shepard	ex officio	President & Vice-Chancellor	
Florentine Strzelczyk	ex officio	Provost & Vice-President (Academic)	
Lynn Logan	ex officio	Vice-President (Operations & Finance)	
Donna Kotsopoulos (Chair)	ex officio	Vice-Chair of Senate	
Susanne Schmid	ex officio	Chair of the Nominating Committee (designate)	
Amy Bryson	ex officio (n-v)	University Secretary	