SUBCOMMITTEE ON UNDERGRADUATE ACADEMIC COURSES (SOC) Elected/Appointed membership:			
Andrew Botterell	30-Jun-24	Faculty Dean	Law
Nadine de Gannes	30-Jun-24	Faculty Dean	Ivey
Kathy Hibbert	30-Jun-24	Faculty Dean	Education
Andrew Johnson (Vice-Chair)	30-Jun-24	Faculty Dean	Health Sciences
Susan Knabe (Chair)	30-Jun-24	Faculty Dean	FIMS
Sophie Roland	30-Jun-24	Faculty Dean	Music
Karin Schwerdtner	30-Jun-24	Faculty Dean	Arts and Humanities
Dan Shrubsole	30-Jun-24	Faculty Dean	Social Science
Remus Tutunea-Fatan	30-Jun-24	Faculty Dean	Engineering
Brad Urquhart	30-Jun-24	Faculty Dean	Schulich
Ken Yeung	30-Jun-24	Faculty Dean	Science
John Mitchell	30-Jun-24	AUC President	Brescia
Vicki Sweeney	30-Jun-24	AUC President	Huron
Mark Yenson	30-Jun-24	AUC President	King's
Jenna Beecroft	30-Jun-24	Senate	Undergraduate
Amy Horton	30-Jun-24	Senate	Health Sciences
Aliya Jokhu	30-Jun-24	Senate	Undergraduate
Derek McLachlin	30-Jun-25	Senate	Schulich
Gildo Santos	30-Jun-24	Senate	Schulich
Jane Toswell	30-Jun-25	Senate	Arts and Humanities
Maureen O'Connell	30-Jun-24	Academic Counsellors	Social Science
Ex officio membership:			
Name:		Position:	
Ken Kirkwood	ex officio	Chair of ACA (designate)	
Amrit Ahluwalia (designate: Katrina McIntosh)	ex officio	Executive Director, Western Continuing Studies	
Marisa Modeski (designate: Lisa Barlow)	ex officio (n-v)	University Registrar	
Caroline Whippey	ex officio (n-v)	(for) University Secretary	