## SUBCOMMITTEE ON PROGRAM REVIEW - GRADUATE (SUPR-G)

Ex officio membership:					
Tom Drysdale	ex officio	Associate Dean (Graduate), Schulich			
Elizabeth Hayden	ex officio	Associate Dean (Graduate), Social Science			
Larry Menor	ex officio	Associate Dean (Graduate) designate, Ivey			
Kevin Mooney	ex officio	Associate Dean (Graduate), Music			
Laura Murray	ex officio	Associate Dean (Graduate), Health Sciences			
Immaculate Namukasa	ex officio	Associate Dean (Graduate), Education			
Ileana Paul	ex officio	Associate Dean (Graduate), Arts and Humanities			
Anabel Quan-Haase	ex officio	Associate Dean (Graduate), FIMS			
Lars Rehmann	ex officio	Associate Dean (Graduate), Engineering			
Zoe Sinel	ex officio	Associate Dean (Graduate), Law			
Elizabeth Webb	ex officio	Associate Dean (Graduate), Science			
Nica Borradaile (Co-Chair)	ex officio	Associate Vice-Provost (Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies)			
Lorraine Davies (Co-Chair)	ex officio	Associate Vice-Provost (Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies)			
Ruth Martin (Co-Chair)	ex officio	Associate Vice-Provost (Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies)			
Kamran Siddiqui	ex officio	Vice-Provost (Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies)			
Christy Bressette (designate: Ashley Kewayosh- Samuel)	ex officio	Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President (Indigenous Initiatives)			
Opiyo Oloya (designate: Michael Godfrey)	ex officio	Associate Vice-President (Equity, Diversity & Inclusion)			
Sophie Roland	ex officio	Chair of ACA (or designate)			
Catherine Steeves (designate: Bobby Glushko)	ex officio (n-v)	Vice-Provost & Chief Librarian			
Jovan Groen	ex officio (n-v)	Director, Academic Quality & Enhancement			
Aisha Haque (designate: Lisa Aikman)	ex officio (n-v)	Director, Centre for Teaching and Learning			
Elizabeth Mohler	ex officio (n-v)	Vice-President Academic, SOGS			
Caroline Whippey	ex officio (n-v)	(for) University Secretary			
Elected/Appointed membership:					
Name:	Term Expires:	Elected/Appointed By:	Faculty/Unit:		
Godwin Arku	30-Jun-25	Vice-Provost (Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies)			
Jamie Seabrook	30-Jun-25	AUC President	Brescia		
Daniel Amoak	30-Jun-24	GEC	Graduate Student		

Cameron Anderson	30-Jun-25	GEC	Social Science
Julia Brott	30-Jun-24	GEC	Graduate Student
Dianne Bryant	30-Jun-24	GEC	Health Sciences
Adam Greasley	30-Jun-24	GEC	Graduate Student