SUBCOMMITTEE ON PROGRAM REVIEW - UNDERGRADUATE (SUPR-U)

Ex officio membership:			
Name:		Position:	
Chris Sherrin	ex officio	Acting Associate Dean (Academic), Law	
TBD	ex officio	Associate Dean (Academic), Ivey	
Anton Puvirajah	ex officio	Associate Dean (Academic), Education	
Andrew Johnson	ex officio	Associate Dean (Academic), Health Sciences	
Susan Knabe	ex officio	Associate Dean (Academic), FIMS	
Vicki Sweeney (designate: Geoff Read)	ex officio	Associate Dean (Academic), Huron	
Sophie Roland	ex officio	Acting Associate Dean (Academic), Music	
Jan Plug	ex officio	Associate Dean (Academic), Arts and Humanities	
Dan Shrubsole	ex officio	Associate Dean (Academic), Social Science	
Jeff Wood	ex officio	Associate Dean (Academic), Engineering	
Brad Urquhart	ex officio	Associate Dean (Academic), Schulich	
Mark Yenson	ex officio	Associate Dean (Academic), King's	
Ken Yeung	ex officio	Associate Dean (Academic), Science	
Susan Lewis (Chair)	ex officio	Vice-Provost (Academic Programs)	
Sophie Roland	ex officio	Chair of ACA (or designate)	
Christy Bressette	ex officio	Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President (Indigenous Initiatives)	
Opiyo Oloya	ex officio	Associate Vice-President (Equity, Diversity & Inclusion)	
Marisa Modeski (designate: Val Sarkany)	ex officio (n-v)	University Registrar	
Geoffrey Robert Little (designate Kelly Hatch)	ex officio (n-v)	Vice-Provost & Chief Librarian	
Jovan Groen	ex officio (n-v)	Director, Academic Quality & Enhancement	
Aisha Haque	ex officio (n-v)	Director, Centre for Teaching and Learning	
Mariana Batista	ex officio	USC Vice-President (University Affairs)	
Caroline Whippey	ex officio (n-v)	(for) University Secretary	
Elected/Appointed membership:			
Name:	Term Expires:	Elected/Appointed By:	Faculty/Unit:
Brooklin Begg	30-Jun-25	Senate	Undergraduate
Sydney Buhrow	30-Jun-25	Senate	Undergraduate
Olivia Matthews	30-Jun-25	Senate	Undergraduate
Geoff Wild	30-Jun-25	Vice-Provost (Academic Programs)	