Appendix I

Committee Membership

At its June 2015 meeting, nine members were elected by the Senate to comprise this ad hoc committee:

Betsy Skarakis-Doyle (chair)	faculty	Health Sciences
Emily Addison	undergraduate	Huron University College
Heather Bishop	PMA	Alumni Relations
Alison Hearn	faculty	FIMS
Lorelei Lingard	faculty	Schulich
Steve Lupker	faculty	Social Science
Sheila Macfie (vice chair)	faculty	Science
Mark McDayter	faculty	Arts & Humanities

Anish Engineer graduate student
Irene Birrell (ex officio, non-voting) University Secretary

^{*} The committee wishes to acknowledge the contributions of Professor Greg Kopp, Arjun Singh, and Tom McMurrough who had been members but had to resign for various reasons.