Contact Us


Matt Davison

Director - School of Mathematical & Statistical Sciences
WSC 266
519-661-2111 x83621
mdavison@uwo.ca

External link

Rogemar Mamon

Chair, Department of Statistical & Actuarial Sciences
Faculty Scholar
WSC 209
519-661-2111 x83625
rmamon@uwo.ca

External link

Rick Jardine

Chair, Department of Mathematics
Director - Research Unit
MC 118
519-661-2111 x86512
jardine@uwo.ca

External link

Geoff Wild

Chair, Department of Applied Mathematics
MC 280
519-661-2111 x88784
gwild@uwo.ca

External link

Cinthia MacLean

Administrative Officer
WSC 262 or MC 255d
519-661-2111 x88775
cmaclea7@uwo.ca

Rebecca Gould

Administrative Assistant to the Director
WSC 268
519-661-2111 x86997
rgould4@uwo.ca

Jane Bai

Human Resources Coordinator
MC 125
519-661-2111 x88200
jbai7@uwo.ca

Adriana Dimova

Academic Program Coordinator
MC 117
519-661-2111 x83639
adimova2@uwo.ca

Audrey Kager

Academic Program Coordinator
MC 255A
519-661-2111 x88774
akager@uwo.ca

Erin Woolnough

Academic Program Coordinator
WSC 264
519-661-2111 x86514
ewoolno@uwo.ca