Human Resources

Laboratory Safety Committee

Members of this committee may sign in to OWL to access committee documents.

Voting Members

Office of Vice-President
Dr. Khadry Galil (Chair)
Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology
519-661-2111 x86810, MSB 489

Faculty of Engineering
Dr. Anand Parkash (Sept 2012 - Sept 2015)
Dept. Chemical & Biochemical Engineering
519-661-2111 x88528, TEB 441

Faculty of Science
Prof. Silvia Mittler (Sept 2014 - Sept 2017)
Department of Physics & Astonomy
519-661-2111 x88592, PAB 240

Faculty of Health Sciences

Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry

Kyle Pollard
Department of Biochemistry
519-661-3039 x83039

Robert Harbottle
Department of Chemistry
519-661-2111 x86340, ChB 114

Non-voting members

Health and Safety Consultant
Anne Marie McCusker
Occupational Health and Safety
519-661-2111 x84741, SSB 4190

Director, Human Resources
Human Resources

Facilities Management
Heather Hyde

Associate Director, Mechanical, Energy & Controls
519-661-2111 x81274, SSB 2356

Departmental Chair
Prof. Yining Huang
Chair, Department of Chemistry
519-661-2111 x83122, ChB 120A

Society of Graduate Students

Postdoctoral Association
Dr. Solmaz Karamdoust
Dept. Chemical & Biochemical Engineering
519-661-2111 x81292, TEB 432