Western Campus Recreation

Service Disruptions

The disruptions listed below are planned service/schedule disruptions within the Western Student Recreation Centre.

Occasionally, unscheduled disruptions may occur and we will attempt to communicate these as soon as possible via our member email list (click here to join the list) and local signage, and through our Western Recreation Mobile App.

Service disruptions affecting the broad University community can be found on the Accessibility at Western Service Disruption web page.

On occasion, certain facilities may not be available due to maintenance, special events, etc. Campus Recreation will provide notice whenever possible, but memberships will not be extended.

2017 Service Disruptions
Sat. March 4th

Red Gymnasium closed 11:00am - 2:00pm for a Special Event

Sat. March 4th Blue and Yellow Gymnasiums closed 5:00pm - 7:30 pm for a Special Event
Sat. March 25th Red Gymnasium closed 2:00pm - 6:00pm for a Special Event
Sat. April 1st Blue Gymnasium closed 10:00am - 12:00pm for a Special Event
Sun. April 2nd WSRC Closing at 5pm for the SRS Student Staff Year End Banquet

Winter Exam
Hours

Sat. April 8 - Sun. April 9- 8am-8pm
Mon. April 10 - Thurs. April 13- 6am-10pm
Fri April 14th (Good Friday) - 9am-5pm
Sat. April 15th- 8am-8pm
Sun. April 16 (Easter Sunday)- 9am-5pm
Mon. April 17 - Fri. April 21- 6am-10pm
Sat. April 22 - Sun. April 23- 8am-8pm
Mon. April 24 - Fri. April 28- 6am-10pm
Sat. April 29 - Sun. April 30- 8am-8pm