Facilities Management

Office of the Associate Vice-President

The Associate Vice-President leads the Facilities Management division and is responsible for all aspects within the AVP portfolio, including: operations & maintenance, facilities engineering, construction, caretaking, administrative services, and parking at Western.

Please contact this office for general information regarding Facilities Management operations, public tenders/bid information, real estate management (buy/sell land; leases), master plan issues (site development, building locations) and all communication inquiries.

Beverley Ayeni

Beverley Ayeni

Manager, Energy & Environment

SSB 2301
x86311
beverley.ayeni@uwo.ca

Vic Cote

Interim Director, Facilities Management (Facilities Engineering)

SSB 2350
x81290
vcote3@uwo.ca

Tony Hammoud

Tony Hammoud

Safety and Training Coordinator

SSB 4190
x 88730
ahammoud@uwo.ca

Lynn Logan

Lynn Logan

Interim Associate Vice-President

SSB 6111
x85416
llogan2@uwo.ca

Paul Martin

Paul Martin

Director, Facilities Management (Business Operations)

SSB2301
x85421
finplm@uwo.ca

Jerry  Minler

Jerry Minler

Director, Facilities Management (Caretaking Services)

SSB 2301
x88733
gmminler@uwo.ca

Jane O'Brien

Jane O'Brien

Interim Associate Vice-President

SSB 5100
x84261
jobrien@uwo.ca

Mark  Van Den Bossche

Mark Van Den Bossche

Manager, Parking & Visitor Services

SSB 4150
x85662
mvand49@uwo.ca

Brandon  Watson

Brandon Watson

Communications Officer

SSB 2301
x88736
bwatso5@uwo.ca