Cross-Appointed, Adjunct, & Sessional Instructors

Cross-Appointed Faculty

NAME

RESEARCH

EMAIL

Peter Brown - Physics & Astronomy Meteor Physics pbrown@uwo.ca

 Adjunct Faculty

NAME

EMAIL

Karen Assatourians kassatou@uwo.ca
Gail Atkinson gatkins6@uwo.ca 
Melissa Battler mbattle@uwo.ca
Frank Brunton frank.brunton@ontario.ca
Christopher Charles ccharles@triumf.ca
Ed Cloutis e.cloutis@uwinnipeg.ca
Yunpeng Dong ydong265@uwo.ca
Hadi Ghofrani hghofra@uwo.ca 
David Good dgood3@uwo.ca
Bruce Hart

bhart7@uwo.ca

Peter Lightfoot plightfo@uwo.ca 
Robert Linnen rlinnen@uwo.ca 
Phil McCausland pmccausl@uwo.ca
Dean McDonald dmcdon68@uwo.ca
Allan Phillips a.r.phillips@shaw.ca
Alexandra Pontefract apontefr@uwo.ca
Gerhard Pratt gpratt2@uwo.ca
Mariek Schmidt mschmi65@uwo.ca
Elizabeth Silber esilber@uwo.ca
Jason Soderblom jms4@mit.edu
Gordon Southam g.southam@uq.edu.au
Kim Tait Ktait@rom.on.ca
Livio Tornabene ltornabe@uwo.ca
Lisa Van Loon lisa.vanloon@uwo.ca
Anthony Withers tony.withers@uwo.ca 
Wenjun Yong wyong4@uwo.ca 

Sessional Instructors

NAME

COURSE(S) TAUGHT

EMAIL

Christy Caudill PS9603 ccaudill@uwo.ca
Styliani Constas EnviroSci 3300F sconstas@uwo.ca
Bruce Hart EARTHSCI 4472B/GL9566B bhart7@uwo.ca
Tahmid Huq Easher ES3340A, EnviroSci 3300F thuqeash@uwo.ca
Adrienne Laroque ES1086F alaroc2@uwo.ca
Stephanie Mabee ES1022B smabee2@uwo.ca
Paul Mensink EnviroSci 1021F/G paul.mensink@uwo.ca
Cindy Mora Stock GL9523 cmorasto@uwo.ca 
Debora Rios ES2232F drios2@uwo.ca
Maja Staniec EnviroSci 3350G mstaniec@uwo.ca