Faculty

The Master of Management of Applied Science courses are delivered by a cohort of outstanding professors, Canada Research Chairs, faculty scholars and former department chairs, including instructors with direct industry experience. Their wealth of knowledge is translated into challenging coursework that sharpens skills and develops students for the national and international opportunities that await them.

Meet the Instructors

DAN Department of Management & Organizational Studies

Jeff Bouwman

jbouwman@uwo.ca

Barry Hawn

bhawn@uwo.ca

Chris Lee

clee222@uwo.ca

Aaron Schneider

aschnei4@uwo.ca

Lucas Thung

lthung@uwo.ca

John White

john.white@uwo.ca

Applied Science

Jeff Bouwman

jbouwman@uwo.ca

Brent Davis

bdavis56@uwo.ca

Jacqueline MacDonald

jmacdon2@uwo.ca

Global Health Systems

Dr. Denise Grafton

 dgrafton@uwo.ca

Uche Ikenyei, MSC

uikenyei@uwo.ca

Dr. Nicole Haggarty

nhaggerty@ivey.ca

Dr. Arlene McDougall

amacd82@uwo.ca

Mary McGavin, PhD

mmcgavi@uwo.ca

Dr. Nitin Mohan

nmohan2@uwo.ca

Elysee Nouvet, PhD

enouvet@uwo.ca

Jessica Prodger, PhD

jprodge@uwo.ca

Morgan Rosenberg

 mrosen32@uwo.ca

Nassisse Solomon

nsolomo4@uwo.ca

Dr. Saverio Stranges

saverio.stranges@uwo.ca

Raksha Sule

rsule@uwo.ca