Chemistry Gold Medal Awards 2016

The academic Chemistry Awards for 2016 are presented for graduation. Shown left to right are:

Prof. Yining Huang
Joshua Jesin (Gold Medal in HSP Biochemistry and Chemistry)
Jasmine Buddingh (Alumni Gold Medal in Chemistry)
Erin Books (Gold Medal in Major Chemistry)
Alex Polgar (Andrew E. Scott Medal and N. B. Patel Award)
Prof. John Corrigan
Prof. Ken Yeung

Congratulations for your accomplishments!

student award winners