Graduate Students

Click the column headers to sort

Graduate Student Listing
Last Name First Name Email Supervisor
Adjei Jeaneatte jadjei2@uwo.ca PJR
Adsetts Jonathan jadsetts@uwo.ca ZFD
Albrechtas Katarina kalbrec4@uwo.ca JJN
Alinezhad Vida valinezh@uwo.ca SC
Aliyari Elnaz ealiyari@uwo.ca LK
Almusned Baian balmusne@uwo.ca JJN
Attaelmanan Mohammad mattaelm@uwo.ca RHEH
Aviles Maria maviles2@uwo.ca FLL
Azizivahed Tahereh taziziva@uwo.ca YH
Badley Martin mbadley@uwo.ca JJN
Bahrami Mohsen mbahram6@uwo.ca JCW
Bosko Ivan ibosko@uwo.ca VNS
Braithwaite Lindsay lbraith3@uwo.ca JJN
Buguis Francis fbuguis@uwo.ca JBG
Cappello Daniela dcappel4@uwo.ca JBG
Castillo Millicent mcastil9@uwo.ca JJN
Chapple Devon dchapple@uwo.ca JMB
Chavez Garcia Cecilia cchavezg@uwo.ca MK
Chen Chaochao cchen644@uwo.ca KY
Chowdhury Mria mchowd62@uwo.ca RHEH
Chu Kenneth kchu59@uwo.ca ZD
Chung Andrew achun46@uwo.ca ERG
Cochrane Shane scochra5@uwo.ca MAK
Cousineau Samantha scousin8@uwo.ca
KY
Culum Nina nculum@uwo.ca FLL
DeJong Johanna jdejon7@uwo.ca MSW
Dhindsa Jasveer jdhinds2@uwo.ca JBG
Do Thao tdo25@uwo.ca JCW
Dolatkhah Ouch Bolagh Mahsa mdolatkh@uwo.ca LK
Dong Bingyu bdong27@uwo.ca TKS
Dong Zhi zdong47@uwo.ca TKS
Duggan Kelly kdugga@uwo.ca PJR
Estebaon Contreras Juan jesteba3@uwo.ca LGL
Farhat Pooneh pfarhat@uwo.ca FLL
Feltham Hunter hfeltha@uwo.ca JJN
Fu Jiamin jfu226@uwo.ca TKS/XAS
Galindo Juan Pablo jgalindo@uwo.ca KY
Gong Jue jgong32@uwo.ca ERG
Grandy Lindsay lgrandy2@uwo.ca JCW
Guan Rongfeng rguan7@uwo.ca YS/VNS
Haidar Yousef yhaidar2@uwo.ca JFC
Henry Andrew ahenry48@uwo.ca KMB
Hoffman Matthew mhoffm24@uwo.ca JMB
Idris Munirat midris4@uwo.ca FG
Jackman Kyle kjackma2@uwo.ca JMB
Jagadeesa Prabhu Priyanka pprabhu4@uwo.ca LGL
Kalantarian Seyedeh Marzieh skalant5@uwo.ca YHg
Korkola Natalie nkorkola@uwo.ca MJS
Kraemer Shea skraeme@uwo.ca JJN
Kukendran Shagana skukendr@uwo.ca JMB
Kwan Victor vkwan8@uwo.ca SC
Lamberink Jan jlambe23@uwo.ca PJR/JMB
Lambin Cedric clambin@uwo.ca FLL
Lee Clement hlee752@uwo.ca LL
Li Chuanfeng cli775@uwo.ca ERG
Li Kai Yu jli2688@uwo.ca JFC
LI Xincheng xli2244@uwo.ca L. Liu
Lim SungKyun (Andy) slim68@uwo.ca MSW/JFC
Littlejohn Cameron clittl32@uwo.ca MS/KY
Liu Daiqiang dliu327@uwo.ca YS
Liu Jingyan jliu2785@uwo.ca YS/YH
Loebsack Griffin gloebsac@uwo.ca KY/Beruti
Lomax Justin jlomax5@uwo.ca PJR
Lortie Jonathan jlortie3@uwo.ca PJR
Martins Vinícius dos Santos vmarti32@uwo.ca YH
Mason Julia jmason49@uwo.ca LGL
Matin Sina smatin4@uwo.ca JJN
McOnie Sarah smconie@uwo.ca KMB
Mei Xueli xmei29@uwo.ca ERG
Melenbacher Adyn amelenba@uwo.ca MJS
Milkovich Shaun smilkov7@uwo.ca JBG
Mogorean Alexandru amogorea@uwo.ca JJN
Mohamad Sharif Zahra zmohama@uwo.ca KMB
Morgan Adam amorga54@uwo.ca JJN
Ng Yan Ham yng84@uwo.ca YS
Nayyar Mansha mnayyar2@uwo.ca JFC
Ng Yuen Ki yng69@uwo.ca LK
Nikpour Saman snikpou3@uwo.ca JJN
Nosrat Nastaran tajoddin nnosratt@uwo.ca LK
ODnnell Kwang Soak Gabriel kodonn22@uwo.ca JCW
Pamenter Matthew mpamente@uwo.ca MAK
Park Gyeongsu (David) gpark33@uwo.ca RHEH
Park Jun jpark653@uwo.ca MSW
Patel Dhwanish dpate69@uwo.ca BLP
Raheb Maria mraheb@uwo.ca VNS
Raoofi, Seyedeh  Mehrnoosh sraoofi@uwo.ca JBG/PJR
Rector Brianna brector@uwo.ca JCW
Richter-Bisson Zoltan zrichter@uwo.ca YHg
Sabeti Mohammad msabeti@wo.ca JJN
Salehi Elham Alaei esalehia@uwo.ca JJN
Santillan Fatima fsantill@uwo.ca LGL
Sasikala Geethu gsasikal@uwo.ca JJN
Scrosati Pablo pscrosat@uwo.ca LK
Shamiya Yasmeen yshamiya@uwo.ca AP
Shen Yihao yshen342@uwo.ca YH
Singh Amrit asing826@uwo.ca JMB
Sirianni Quinton qsiriann@uwo.ca ERG
Stockli Alexander astockli@uwo.ca JFC/MSW
Therien Denis (Alex) dtherien@uwo.ca FLL
Thompson Michael mthom62@uwo.ca M.Karttunen
Tully Claire ctully3@uwo.ca JJN
Ulpanhewa Sandamini Vidanalage sulpanhe@uwo.ca YH
Vega Carolina cvega2@uwo.ca MSW
Veliz Lorena lveliz@uwo.ca FLL
Vogeler Nils nvogeler@uwo.ca JFC
Walsh Jacob jwalsh69@uwo.ca MS/KY
Wang Xuchun xwan645@uwo.ca TKS
Wang Zi zwang379@uwo.ca RHEH
Watson Alexander awatso92@uwo.ca JBG/PJR
Wei Zheng zwei232@uwo.ca YHg
Winiarz Paul pwiniarz@uwo.ca JAW
Xu Jiaban jxu762@uwo.ca TKS/YH
Yang Liuqing lyang368@uwo.ca ZFD
Yao Lu lyao52@uwo.ca TKS
Yu Jaehak jyu575@uwo.ca ERG
Yuan Amelia ayuan26@uwo.ca MJS
Zakeri Masoud mzakeri2@uwo.ca JCW
Zhan Ziying zzhan852@uwo.ca ZFD
Zhang Congyang czhan379@uwo.ca ZFD
Zhang Wanli wzhan728@uwo.ca YH