Kenneth Chu, PhD Candidate Awarded Canadian Society for Chemistry Award

KennethChuAwards.jpgCongratulations to Chemistry PhD candidate Kenneth Chu in the Ding Research Group for being selected by the Analytical Chemistry Division of the Canadian Society for Chemistry as the 2023 Graduate Student Awardee in honour of Douglas E. Ryan and Walter E. Harris.

Kenneth is invited to present in the upcoming CSC 2023 National Conference in Vancouver.

Past Chemistry Department winners of this award include Dr. Christina Booker and Dr. Ken Yeung.